[OFFICIAL] SHARE YOUR HOOTS HERE ! ! !

rose13lood

The earpads are very comfy... :)
It's a bit warm after an hour of listening in my room without aircon but I'm still ok with it...
BTW I'm a guy who perspire quite easily as I'm a bui bui... :D

haha nice nice. glad you enjoyed your hoot! :D

Legend2127

Just bought Whiplash TWAG V2 Clear, since its 2nd hand and had gotten fonebone to mod it for me. Thumbs up for his good and superb service!

iRiver AK100 > TWAG V3 Custom low profile Interconnect > XDUOO XP 1 > Whiplash TWAG V2 Clear > Shure 535 Limited Edition

Changed the Whiplash TWAG V2 pins from JH > Shure and also changed the 3.5mm plug from Viablue to Neutrik RA (only neutrik is able to fit into my Samsung Note 2 with casing) all these done using Fonebone's help. Had to removed the Y Splitter Whiplash heat shrink to lower the Y split.

Very chio colour combi of twag n 535LE... Too bad I did not choose red for my jh16...

GegeV2

1R-1_zps99fc71a2.jpg

Was pretty set on this mainly due to its comfort and design. Wanted to see the silver one but Stereo@PS no stock. Also no boxed set for both colors.
Had to drop by Stero@Ion to collect.
*Thanks to Ryan @ Stereo PS for his service as well! :)

drumsolo86

My Schitt stack is in! Thanks for the bros with the help on the step down transformer. Enjoy the pictures, and sorry about the clutter!

IMG_2071.jpg

IMG_2078.jpg

IMG_2082.jpg

taeyanghwang

hi guys, i'm new here can i know where can i get the Philips X1. Tried calling Stereo and Ehub @T3, they say they don bring in. Courts also never sell? Anyone Know? Thanks alot...

weng

Ehub will have it if they restock. Ewng and i just cleared the shelf over the week. :D

surefire888

hi guys, i'm new here can i know where can i get the Philips X1. Tried calling Stereo and Ehub @T3, they say they don bring in. Courts also never sell? Anyone Know? Thanks alot...

Fidelio X1? Saw the M1, L1 and X1 at the on-going IT Show at Marina Bay Sands - forgot the exact prices but def cheaper than retail - you may be able to download a brochure with the prices

taeyanghwang

Thanks for the info.. will rush down on sat to get it hope they still have. X1 seem hard to get not only in Sin but other country also OR isit just me?

btw if possible Can i know which booth selling? can't find any Philips booth on the map and cannot find the brochure also....

FatalethaL

My Schitt stack is in! Thanks for the bros with the help on the step down transformer. Enjoy the pictures, and sorry about the clutter!

IMG_2071.jpg

IMG_2078.jpg

IMG_2082.jpg

both ur new hoots and ur table compliments each other :D really loved it~!

*btw whos the girl in white in the photo? =:p

surefire888

Thanks for the info.. will rush down on sat to get it hope they still have. X1 seem hard to get not only in Sin but other country also OR isit just me?

btw if possible Can i know which booth selling? can't find any Philips booth on the map and cannot find the brochure also....

If i remember right, i think it was on Level B1 somewhere at the back, left side of the hall. All 3 models are prominently displayed so you can't miss them

Price-wise, i don't think it was as low as what ewng paid for them from T3 Ehub

drumsolo86

both ur new hoots and ur table compliments each other :D really loved it~!

*btw whos the girl in white in the photo? =:p

Ah the girl is someone special to me. Someone who was there for me. Man I got to say - your eyes are really peeled, like that also can see

FatalethaL

Ah the girl is someone special to me. Someone who was there for me. Man I got to say - your eyes are really peeled, like that also can see

Im biologically engineered and programmed to look at women

Its okay la, I'm a nobody. Not afraid of showing my real face to people online : )

then must be jin yandao liao... like me =:p

taeyanghwang

Just want to thank everyone here.manage to hoot the x1 at t3 today. They manage to transfer the last one in the transit area outages got it at a really good price. Will post pic later.

agentxq49

any good deals at it show? looking to buy backup universal after my ba200 died on me.. twice

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.