People living in Tokyo lip lai!

cleffa3000

cleffa go japan got alot of things to do hor

if i go japan these are the things i will do:

1. go find sex toy shops , piak piak shops, soapland :)

2. go find mj parlour

3. go play jap mj game in arcade

4. hoot tenga toy back :)

forget also must take peeks with jap chiobu

mazatsushi

2. go find mj parlour

50% is something to do with pewpewpew :s13:

Only ang mo go there for chopping
it is a well known fact.

Well......one can either believe in the hearsay. Or take it from someone who is walking the ground :s8:

Darkness_Eye

haiz ... so envious

TS study japanese language for how long then manage getting the job ?
I at my poly year 3 like too late for all this already :(

mazatsushi

haiz ... so envious

TS study japanese language for how long then manage getting the job ?
I at my poly year 3 like too late for all this already :(

Study the language during NS. Helps you to remain sane while most of the NSFs around you are having brain meltdowns.

Takagi

2. go find mj parlour

Manage to take one peek wif a jap zehzeh who cn speak angmoh during my previous trip thr. :o:o

tronald1981

Hi edmwer living in Tokyo.do u know the date for the asakusa samba carnival this year?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.