Official T-ara Fan Club (Archived)

jtv_tm

I like this 2 brand is bcoz they not easy to get wrinkled and easy to iron.

material cutting gd.
price decent too.

VanHeusen - for daily work
Perry Ellis - for dinners, major meeting, presentation and etc

Perry Ellis... next time I take note.

BlueBulb

sling bag.
arrange and pack ur stuff tidy.
prepare some blank paper and pen
is can liao...

brieft case, is omg... need put cash inside bo?

ur tat fren earns >10k per month in IT line?
If yes, u take his advice lor

Gg bo sling bag :s13:
Fugly :(

A1viss

hmm...me dun have special preference for top...as long as colour nice n the fitting good is okie liao...
g2 la...Zara la..Domanchi la

pants me like Zara de...the fitting quite swee for me...

shoes wise...can try hush puppies...my personal fav...heehee...

jtv_tm

hmm...me dun have special preference for top...as long as colour nice n the fitting good is okie liao...
g2 la...Zara la..Domanchi la

pants me like Zara de...the fitting quite swee for me...

shoes wise...can try hush puppies...my personal fav...heehee...

pants-wise i choose anything on sale at Robinson's :s13::s13:

Shoes-wise I'm wearing Borse Morgan at the moment. Good stuff I'd say

Pepsi330ml

shoe.... my most ex is Aldo lor... :s13:

pants, moi is abt e same as JTV

@A1viss, moi ish boycott Zara...
pcb, wear 1 time all spoil :mad:

A1viss

appa say me nerd...
me ish using backpack wor...

31Df0Yk.jpg

A1viss

shoe.... my most ex is Aldo lor... :s13:

pants, moi is abt e same as JTV

@A1viss, moi ish boycott Zara...
pcb, wear 1 time all spoil :mad:

:s13::s13:
u too rough liao...
my 2 zara pants wear 2yrs liao...still good condition~~

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.