SBS8030L
Woah, so satki!
Maybe it's Koi's spare rig liao. Only he can just throw away things like that since no value to him

he elite mah
but thanks to elite koi, his loss is my gain
Woah, so satki!
Maybe it's Koi's spare rig liao. Only he can just throw away things like that since no value to him

maybe he dunno how to remove the mobo and the wireless card.... i suspect is the psu boom liao, then the previous owner go to those cheapo repair shop then resue the cpu and ramno chip no ram no hard disk no dvd.
but got power supply which is crap
the dude unplugged all the power supply wires but left the other motherboard wires plugged in.
lol
maybe he dunno how to remove the mobo and the wireless card.... i suspect is the psu boom liao, then the previous owner go to those cheapo repair shop then resue the cpu and ram
sian laptop battery needs replacing and dvd drive just died afew hours ago =.=||
suppose to meet the buyer tmr =.=||
? meaning ?sell for how many % depreciation
oh....in short how much you 'lugi'?![]()

sian laptop battery needs replacing and dvd drive just died afew hours ago =.=||
suppose to meet the buyer tmr =.=||

lol power..... mine the last check a month ago was 60% only lehMy Lenovo batt more power, within 1.5 year already 92% wear![]()
lol power..... mine the last check a month ago was 60% only leh

Full charge, can last only 2-4mins. My 4-yr old Compaq still can tahan 45mins![]()

oh....
tmr i meeting de is 300
today since got "new" condition =.=||
dealing at 170
got 2 bids @ 170 one @ 180
but the one that bidded 180 has -3 rep so no thanks![]()