BGNjdWiCIAAeiJT.png:large

BlueBulb

28" mac...? hahaha!
mlmlwm... 24" i bth liao...

Last time my manager say IT department got its own seat in the server room one. but audit come out say got risk so now both our seats location just right outside server room between 2 departments.

its a room in a room.

means the server room in another room inside the room. :s22:
didnt chiu mention b4 chiur desk tio lape by other dept ppl eating food :D

24" is jus naise! home is 24"

yylow30

its a room in a room.

means the server room in another room inside the room. :s22:
didnt chiu mention b4 chiur desk tio lape by other dept ppl eating food :D

24" is jus naise! home is 24"

YA LOR! TMD...
every weekend return office sure got signs of people using my desk...
:mad:

Im a small screen person. my seat de only 14"... even smaller than my laptop's... I dun like big screens... especially those that tends to give out heat like the old imacs...

im waiting for the day they are shifting the entire level 7 office to level 6... got talks already.
if move liao, me and my manager will oso be like u... a room behind another room... :D

BlueBulb

YA LOR! TMD...
every weekend return office sure got signs of people using my desk...
:mad:

Im a small screen person. my seat de only 14"... even smaller than my laptop's... I dun like big screens... especially those that tends to give out heat like the old imacs...

im waiting for the day they are shifting the entire level 7 office to level 6... got talks already.
if move liao, me and my manager will oso be like u... a room behind another room... :D

its actually. the server room is behind. with glass panel..
and the main room itself got a locked door :) then go into server room another door.
got glass panel outside the main room oso. so its like.. aiya donnoe how to tell chiu :D

moi need to obtain ultimate ninja skill during orbit hrs to browse forums :(
see how it ghost next week. oh. moi orbpit is at lvl 1. :D

Alphidius

its actually. the server room is behind. with glass panel..
and the main room itself got a locked door :) then go into server room another door.

moi need to obtain ultimate ninja skill during orbit hrs to browse forums :(
see how it ghost next week. oh. moi orbpit is at lvl 1. :D

Browse edmw then click on rainbow siggy spoiler... :s13::s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.