serious answer.

eat with no one la:s22: also #foreveralone
u dont jiao wei with me lei:s13:

tml i try cai png w/o png:s13:

both are serious answer

eliteFX

tia kong alot of ppl here like to palm until...

palm her ke yi mah?

tumblr_mkvz34ETQq1rs68xto2_500.jpg

Dkwj14

nua in sg and nua in korea is nt the same....

KNN LA WHY IS THERE NO WIND HERE

Luc777

afternoon elite jiu shi elite :crazy:

sg life very ez for me to adjust one. eat slp do nth wake up pcw play game :s22: gonna go contact my boss soon for job after nua a week or few days

come home watch starladder finals.. wake up play dota2.. sibei rusty lol

lol...one more week and it would be 2 months of no dota for me riaos...

woota08

tia kong alot of ppl here like to palm until...

palm her ke yi mah?

http://24.media.tumblr.com/00cf8eb8f091342e93e64e5376c0893d/tumblr_mkvz34ETQq1rs68xto2_500.jpg[/IG][/SPOILER][/QUOTE]

ask BAG or tony:vijayadmin:

[QUOTE="Dkwj14, post: 75325985, member: 256042"]nua in sg and nua in korea is nt the same....

KNN LA WHY IS THERE NO WIND HERE[/QUOTE]

/helpchiuonfan:s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.