portable rig already 3k liao

cheesepie :vijayadmin:
chao stalker :mad:

nose hab 3k roh! i count riao!

koicafex

OI don't sad lah! Later I feel bad one :s34:

HAHHAA YOLO right~ but bro... school also impt la don't skip so much ok. I don't even know you irl and I'm even telling you this.. :s13:

I like the want eat then eat part man XD
But what you say also quite true la.. But the society makes us into competitive creatures.

ya roh
yolo...
:s13: sch jin boring

emo panda

nope

your Shure uses a Shure/UE900 plug, most CIEMs use a Westone/old UE plug

so you need to see which plug can be used

btw the one I suggested is the cheapest one I saw

Stereo's website is down so...

okay, i'll wait until they have a promo then buy it :o

kaixax555

i know.. last time moi fren told me the cables can cost more than the iem itself :s22:

dunno lol

to me cable is pretty much placebo, more important is the headphone

in fact if I were to rank in importance according to how much will experience change

Headphone > source file > source = amp > cable (which i believe mostly placebo)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.