yylow30
Basically i haven't heard of one lousy ang moh singer![]()
U sure?
Hahaha!
Maybe got lah, beyonce? Her listen is damn power.
But i think got alot fail one rohs.
Basically i haven't heard of one lousy ang moh singer![]()
stay out, office hourschiu stay in?![]()
stay out, office hours
from wed till sat i got the community bonding day at ite east
everyday report 7am i cannot, so might as well sleep in office
will never be late

dun say liao lah
today heard from my corlicks many pri sch sec sch kids come
FAAARRRKKK
dun say liao lah
today heard from my corlicks many pri sch sec sch kids come
FAAARRRKKK
thought u like to play with them?ya, when moi ghost home at 11...saw alot kids around the truck at the basketball court there
thought u like to play with them?
koi got go find cjie? u also study at ite east right?
eh, anyone carry water bottle to work ah? any brand or model to reco?
is klean kanteen preferred brand?
Am looking for a kanteen
Blue Color
INSULATED (not really a must)
500 - 600+ ml
Mainly for traveling and office usage
No ideal for the cap to be used
Any idea which model and cap, I should be looking for?
eh, anyone carry water bottle to work ah? any brand or model to reco?
is klean kanteen preferred brand?
Am looking for a kanteen
Blue Color
INSULATED (not really a must)
500 - 600+ ml
Mainly for traveling and office usage
No ideal for the cap to be used
Any idea which model and cap, I should be looking for?
Vapur?

moi rooking at this
Klean Kanteen Insulated 20oz Stainless Steel Bottle, Mug, Thermos
night sky color
then want get the Cafe Cap![]()
oooo... you wanna lim hot stuff issit? If you're not intending to store hot water then I see no point getting such a heavy watter bottle wor
Singapore weather so hot still lim hot water from bottle?![]()

every orpit outsai gotch nespresso dispenser and hot/cold water dispenser
orpit freezing![]()
every orpit outsai gotch nespresso dispenser and hot/cold water dispenser
orpit freezing![]()