March 2013 Bukit Batok SkyPeak BTO

bearine

I dun want those facing the sun... Hate my room now, so hot on weekend afternoon.. :(

bearine

Does it make much difference for you guys whether which type of room layout you get? Will it be one of the consideration?

cmongogogo

For me..I personally don't lik the store rm to b inside the kitchen...nt sure any unit in skypeak is lik tt..

honeysun

Does it make much difference for you guys whether which type of room layout you get? Will it be one of the consideration?

Ya... I was about to ask that. Not sure if the 4 room has such different layout. But for the 5 room point blk units, seems like the mbr toilet is in a position that will be next to be bed instead of along the narrow walkway. Think it takes up more space for the former layout, making the mbr smaller. Do u all think so?

alexlim31

Hi all, any idea when is the selection? Starting from which date?

You all receive the dates?

Tks in advance

Kchitan

Halo,

Nice to meet all of you:D

My number is 42x... for 5 room, just manage to scrap through..:s13:

Let's wait for the price list:)

hello :)

anyone here knows how to calculate stamp fees if taking bank loan?

also, can we pay for stamp fees via CPF?
Thanks! :)

-Kixx-

stamp duty is the same for bank or HDB loan, can use CPF and calculate by selling price X 3% - $5400

Not exactly.. According to the HDB website the first $180k is 1%, and the next 180k is 2%.. So the last 2% will be calculated based on the remaining price after deducting the first 180k from the unit price.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.