NTU ppl lip lai! - Part 1

applexn12

u so lucky

u must be very handsum and hilarious that's y got gf

You are wrong !! Female aint as visual as compared to male . Looks and humourous etc aint as important . Important is that the guy can give the girl the love , care & SECURITY feeling .

DouBleB

Hmmm .. I'm working as contract staff only , the system upgrade finish jiu no more programs to change .. Then time for me to study .. I want at least a Master cert in life .

Why jelly ? I look too cui , can just dont see whatttttt ????!!
Woah master sia... Lol

cleffa3000

You are wrong !! Female aint as visual as compared to male . Looks and humourous etc aint as important . Important is that the guy can give the girl the love , care & SECURITY feeling .

haha lose hope of finding gf liao lol

DouBleB

haha lose hope of finding gf liao lol

U sound so despo.. Don't worry la easy to find when u ur career start rolling high.. Girls see guys with good career than looks with stable high income.. No girls want to suffer financially whatever love is secondary... Follow the hrm Maslow basic needs lol

Caulibeam

U sound so despo.. Don't worry la easy to find when u ur career start rolling high.. Girls see guys with good career than looks with stable high income.. No girls want to suffer financially whatever love is secondary... Follow the hrm Maslow basic needs lol

:sad::sad:

applexn12

Scali can't even get Pluto or stars.. Haha poly and uni great diff but comp sci shld be ok ba..less ah Tiong..

CHOYY ! What a crow mouth >< I shall get my Jupiter then . Com sci less tiong ? The girls there alr so little , i hope all the girls are made in Sg LOL

DouBleB

CHOYY ! What a crow mouth >< I shall get my Jupiter then . Com sci less tiong ? The girls there alr so little , i hope all the girls are made in Sg LOL
Get mars or Venus la.. Go learn astro McQ elective.. Haha

DouBleB

I also hope ntu are like Smu majority made in sg but sadly otherwise.. Anyway they are building new hall and facilities near hall 6 and besides nbs.. At least u can enjoy it..

applexn12

I also hope ntu are like Smu majority made in sg but sadly otherwise.. Anyway they are building new hall and facilities near hall 6 and besides nbs.. At least u can enjoy it..

Stay in good meh ? Like some ns life eh . Stay there later people bully or outcast me , cause in real life im very dao / quiet . Idk eh . Uni life so complicated .

DouBleB

Fun leh u go ntu watch the video on tv they show girls cooking or playing sports or deco their room .. Hall life is fun not like army regimental leh.. I like hall for the LAN gaming and friends inside

applexn12

Fun leh u go ntu watch the video on tv they show girls cooking or playing sports or deco their room .. Hall life is fun not like army regimental leh.. I like hall for the LAN gaming and friends inside

But .. im not friendly , outgoing kind . More of the introvert kind .. suitable to stay in meh ? Haish .

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.