will the bass port affect the fit
Just got an email from treoo , they say if want better bass response add in bass port , idk what color to choose leh someone recommend![]()

hee hee basically "RED"-ish for RIGHT and others for LEFT side.
For moi, I chose sexy RED for RIGHT and LIME GREEN/TURQUIOSE for LEFT and ROOTH logo on the RIGHT only so also indicating right side since "R"ooth is "R"ight....right?
hee hee Lame hor?![]()
hee hee basically "RED"-ish for RIGHT and others for LEFT side.
For moi, I chose sexy RED for RIGHT and LIME GREEN/TURQUIOSE for LEFT and ROOTH logo on the RIGHT only so also indicating right side since "R"ooth is "R"ight....right?
hee hee Lame hor?![]()
LOL
i got midnight blue for left, SEXY RED for right too
dunno whether can email treoo to ask for the bass port anot

The left and right shell what you all put ?![]()
moi put nothing
LOL
i got midnight blue for left, SEXY RED for right too
dunno whether can email treoo to ask for the bass port anot
omg, i got the exact same combi as you.
i just emailed treoo regarding the bass port and dropped them a fb msg to, hopefully they able to change my order.
Shell color you put then need wait up to 12 weeks ?? Anyone also put ??
if you want fast, then can select the no colour CLEAR ba. 4 weeks
Please lor. You see all their Rooth and UM also charge the same way what. Got suddenly change? U sure bo.