opps maybe i copy wrongly450p is ep 141? Only yhe 720p is ep 142??
At least..that is what i got... hahaha
Thanks man for your weekly poison...![]()
You and someone else always poison us with good stuffs...![]()
going to watch Barefoot friends episode1 english sub haha!
daebak subs have them liao![]()
hyori shld go RM again..
zzz dint know ur still downloading,i deleted them liao.....paiseh
new links v2,those slow connection can try 450p, quality is not bad too
Code:450p http://bit.ly/13rOiyy 720p http://bit.ly/17TJAx9
LOL can counter kjk..![]()
If a cute one, I dun mind, haha. She too bossy Liao.

Can tell from this episode they are trying really hard to give Haha more screen time....but still... he fails to entertain.
LKS was way funnier.. the Gods of Variety are really on his side for that bingo game
450p is ep 141? Only yhe 720p is ep 142??
At least..that is what i got... hahaha
Thanks man for your weekly poison...![]()
You and someone else always poison us with good stuffs...![]()

how did they try hard to do that?
Can tell from this episode they are trying really hard to give Haha more screen time....but still... he fails to entertain.
LKS was way funnier.. the Gods of Variety are really on his side for that bingo game
haha shld try to be funny rather than doing tis gollum scary shiit