Official T-ara Fan Club (Archived)

kampong boi

Dortmund got 2 types of jersey, in Europe they wear the one with stripes, the solid yellow is domestic league. those sold in sg is domestic version, which is the better of the 2 versions :o

kaixax555

M6 good hor...

-HP promoter mode-

lol :s13:

actually my sis loves it :s13:

not too heavy, fast processor, decent graphics, lots of space, numpad, free smartcare service, very good price :s13:

desktop replacement for her and she is happy with it :s13:

21Tra901

lol :s13:

actually my sis loves it :s13:

not too heavy, fast processor, decent graphics, lots of space, numpad, free smartcare service, very good price :s13:

desktop replacement for her and she is happy with it :s13:
knn lor, i go nyp sell m6 should be happy boy liao :s22:

Pepsi330ml

Dortmund got 2 types of jersey, in Europe they wear the one with stripes, the solid yellow is domestic league. those sold in sg is domestic version, which is the better of the 2 versions :o
got pic bo?????
:s22:

BVB-Dortmund-SHORT-SLEEVE-JERSEY-HOME-2012-2013-12921002-1.jpg

This???

This is nice!!
Yellow, different color frm e jersey i usually buy..
Puma 1 somemore :love:

woota08

got pic bo?????
:s22:

https://shop.bvb.de/images/produkte/n/600x600/BVB-Dortmund-SHORT-SLEEVE-JERSEY-HOME-2012-2013-12921002-1.jpg[/IG]

This???

This is nice!!
Yellow, different color frm e jersey i usually buy..
Puma 1 somemore :love:[/QUOTE]

[IMG]http://weston.com.sg/image/cache/data/Replica%20Jerseys/German%20Bundesliga/Borussia%20Dortmund/Borussia%20Dortmund%20UCL%20Jersey%20(H)%20SS%201213-out-500x500.jpg

CL de :o

home de nice what..appa say ogly just now :(

Pepsi330ml

http://weston.com.sg/image/cache/data/Replica%20Jerseys/German%20Bundesliga/Borussia%20Dortmund/Borussia%20Dortmund%20UCL%20Jersey%20(H)%20SS%201213-out-500x500.jpg[/IMG]

CL de :o

home de nice what..appa say ogly just now :(
humm.....
i prefer e full yellow 1.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.