Has anyone start queueing now like last year s3 launch?
bound to have siao kias doing that~
anyway got appointment time what..dun see any point in queueing![]()
Yes, I think those with M1 and SH should go and start queuing now. Else no stock liao.That's only for Singtel haha, I think Starhub and M1 still need to queue
can i just ask ah. is it possible to use the iphone iflexi lite plan with the samsung s4?
Also, can i extend my iphone plan to buy the s4?
Anyone in the know?Many thanks.
Later kanna patent from Sony or Motorola again lol
why is it 4pm tmr!?!?!
Yah.. unless samsung found a better way then sony. Waterproof battery, water proof memory card..
Went shopping with my friend he wanna get S4 on sat. So I accompanied him to go test out the phone. Surprisingly after a few minutes of testing this appear and hang for quite awhile many customers waited to do testing or overheard came over to take photo of this. It quite disappointing. My friend decided to give it a miss.
if you find S4 to be plasticky and laggy so do not buy. Spend your money on something that you like. This is basic common sense. Move on to the next forum
what's wrong with potential buyers comparing phones? we find out the cons and the pros and see what 's the min we can tolerate.
if we just keep on praising the phones , it is like not comparing fairly right?