Official T-ara Fan Club (Archived)

BlueBulb

is mths meh
not 3 days ar..then 2nd day can bbb le..
agree the part 1 k no hands soft and always upgrade one..

4-5 pairs = 500 usd :eek:

woota big boss rai riao :(

moi this peasant needs to hide in a corner emo nao :(

knightshaz

any idea where can hoot this?

adidas%20wings%20leopard%20shoes-03.jpg
The only Adidas shop that moi see carry Jeremy Scott line is the one at MBS :s22: else have to go Limited Edt or online le

gaoxingdcf

the $ # even moar chio..

last time when moi was yang.
bai phone oso needs to think twice..

nao adays. sho mani elite xdd :sad:
said eat grass for 3 mths. then haven even 2nd mth.. bai another 1k+ hoot riao. after the first 2k+ hoot :sad:

#hardtruth #jinjelly

now work liao then understand how hard is it to earn money ~~

seanysp

is mths meh
not 3 days ar..then 2nd day can bbb le..
agree the part 1 k no hands soft and always upgrade one..

4-5 pairs = 500 usd :eek:

not all at 1 shot lol
every trip i hoot 2-3 pairs of shoes back

myeongdong very tempting to whack shoes
got abcmart, got puma, nike, adidas, new balance boutiques

somemore in sg i dont shop one
dont even feel like leaving my house in sg

BlueBulb

how much is the Sony Walkman(incl shipping and tax) ah? gotch 32GB blue huan?

woota08

woota big boss rai riao :(

moi this peasant needs to hide in a corner emo nao :(

the corner i already hide there liao :(
why wanna squeeze me this fugly buibuib peasant :(

work in big hotel elite bb is peasant i think i go jump liao :sad:

woota08

not all at 1 shot lol

every trip:eek:
go out of house mean travelling liao

sean korkor is my idol sia :love:
always go korea impress xmm and zehzeh there..

knightshaz

not all at 1 shot lol

SK got sell big size shoes? Size 13-14 one? :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.