seanysp
Sean shushu sho early jin horny riao~
cause is havent sleep

last 10 hours supposed to do some studying... end up study like 15mins

Sean shushu sho early jin horny riao~

go there work is siao 1.good also la...
good place to visit but not good to work in![]()
den wat u did for e remaining 9hrs and 45min??cause is havent sleep
last 10 hours supposed to do some studying... end up study like 15mins![]()
Haiz... holiday..... I wanna go back Taiwan / Korea!! I wanna go Japan!!

snowboarding!!moi year end going for snowboarding again
chiu interested?
jan supposed to meet u for drink there but end up never!
den wat u did for e remaining 9hrs and 45min??
since u r not slp-ing

r u sure u nvr slp ?????i have no idea man...
time always passes so fast when the sky is dark...![]()
snowboarding!!
sho shuai!!!![]()

r u sure u nvr slp ?????
i cannot imagine u daydream for 9hrs!!![]()

i got no talent in learn new sports.shuai until i land on my ass and lie there for 5mins canot move
freaking hurts to land on tailbone
day-surfing ah?powers of the internet is unfathomable![]()
go there work is siao 1.
Mon-Sat 8am-9pm (earliest)
Dafug... cannot claim off, i dun wan to go unless bo bian

moi year end going for snowboarding again
chiu interested?
jan supposed to meet u for drink there but end up never!
we no need to bow...

bb... ghost home piak games..
see u guys after 130pm!!

SOUNDS LIKE A PLAN.
Virus....![]()
lappy MB problem means GG 1 lor.
repair/replace = buy new 1
ok i approve that lappy is spoiled
hyung happy bo![]()