so far they only release 2 pic

943512_568001936572856_1289015883_n.jpg

298199_568001823239534_1518432469_n.jpg

ehhh 3.33 no have eva 01 leh maybe evol

cuttlefish

I hope puzzle and dragons can be connected to Facebook

Agreed.... The drop rates are still pitiful as hell.they need to offer guaranteed big monsters for people who spend actual money on the magic stones.. Like a guaranteed god for atleast 1 pull if you spend more than 19.99

facepalm comments...:s22:

athenodorus

No la, I won't start as dryad also :s13:

Because the lack of events make you think twice about having an elite team. x9 x16 x36 x100 team useless without events. Got 1 event week, they gave us breakers dungeon every alternate days :s22:

I am stopping you now to prevent you walking down the same road as I did :o

Edit: Have you gone to the official PAD FB before? https://www.facebook.com/PuzzleAndDragonsOfficial
Lol at the comments there

Sian leh i rolled until i fell asleep also haven't seen luci. Only saw Horus and the other light useless dragon that increase hp

dio brando

that's why if i can't roll luci by 11am i will play moi US acct! :p

so tempting to have these 2 gods~

no lucifer then don't play? u dont need lucifer to have a good start u know, Horus is good enough to bring u as far as lucifer can go. a few other gods also can have a good start.

highly recommend to play JP ver instead of US ver, got alot more collab. and more challenging dungeons. US facebook/forum is all complain, JP/Chinese facebook/forum is all thank you for stones/collab. like evangelion. it not hard to understand JP ver, what stopping u to play? the menu only few selection, with some chinese characters.

sorry ah, no offense but see 'no lucifer then don't start' sounds so weird, maybe abit angry. lucifer x lucifer can't win u Satan dungeon. again no offense ah, not trying to start any war..

Bodybuilder Hippo

lol make sure u dun skip orelse catch no ball again n 3.33 is not the final episode got 4.44 so wanna wait one shot all watch?

haha i also havent watch. standing by 1.11 and 2.22. watch all together at one shot should be more shiok i guess.

guess this will be the first gacha im willing to spend money on already!

Bodybuilder Hippo

no lucifer then don't play? u dont need lucifer to have a good start u know, Horus is good enough to bring u as far as lucifer can go. a few other gods also can have a good start.

highly recommend to play JP ver instead of US ver, got alot more collab. and more challenging dungeons. US facebook/forum is all complain, JP/Chinese facebook/forum is all thank you for stones/collab. like evangelion. it not hard to understand JP ver, what stopping u to play? the menu only few selection, with some chinese characters.

sorry ah, no offense but see 'no lucifer then don't start' sounds so weird, maybe abit angry. lucifer x lucifer can't win u Satan dungeon. again no offense ah, not trying to start any war..

relax bro haha. i know what u mean.
btw i my first gacha was titan, the others maybe i fed away or sold last time cos there was totally no wiki or guide around...

my titan since there put one side until recently then trained him.. :(:(:( so sorry :o:o:o

amoro123

Naga ah? I think i just store stamina for ruby dungeon later..

I restore Stam on Rudy liao.

The blue will fight once to clear one chick.

Green dont need as still got left overs.

Still considering should I restore stam again to fight Naga or not. :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.