NUS ppl lip lai - Part 5

xolp3000

me also. 10 more days to my grad trip. now really nothing to do.

maybe next week i should go bird park and pew pew...

xolp3000

going australia. fly into gold coast, and roadtrip through sydney and blue mountain. then rent motorhome, go down to melbourne and great ocean road. cant wait...

kyuuri

going australia. fly into gold coast, and roadtrip through sydney and blue mountain. then rent motorhome, go down to melbourne and great ocean road. cant wait...

can cook meth in the RV lol
/breakingbad

swordsly

tumblr_md1cngldzP1qdlh1io1_500.gif

after effects-ed. :s22:

swordsly

Yup. Either that or never hand in assignment, or caught for cheating/plagiarism/what-have-you, etc. I heard lecturers need to do paperwork every time they fail someone (not sure if D counts) and I doubt most profs are that hardworking ;)

not true... sibei jialat also can kena F. :(

xolp3000

can cook meth in the RV lol
/breakingbad

haha. summore all of us are chemical engineers. we will design 1x meth plant.

I looked at the process available online and it doesnt seem that difficult. The difficult part is getting feedstock...

kyuuri

haha. summore all of us are chemical engineers. we will design 1x meth plant.

I looked at the process available online and it doesnt seem that difficult. The difficult part is getting feedstock...

lol why dont you go watch breaking bad? there is some chemistry in it....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.