AK100 with DigiZoid+Shure SE535LTD+iBASSO CB06+Effect Audio Crystal

congrade07

got everything except iem lo :s13:

Wah bro, i see your setup is like mine.

May I ask what cables and interconnect u using your IEM with?

How does vorzuge perform with 535ltd?

I am still waiting for my vorzuge to arrive....

congrade07

wads the reason for selling Xduoo? like to know

The form factor bah... its about 1 inch longer than AK100. And also, so many ppl diam diam say Vorzuge and AK100 are meant for each other so I decide to tryout myself lor.

Further more, someone is willing to buy my Xduoo so just hoot nia and talk later.

HOLYMOFO

The form factor bah... its about 1 inch longer than AK100. And also, so many ppl diam diam say Vorzuge and AK100 are meant for each other so I decide to tryout myself lor.

Further more, someone is willing to buy my Xduoo so just hoot nia and talk later.

i thought is synergy buay gum then sold off. do love AK100 form factor but seem like most amp i know, the form factor more gum with either cowon player or iphone.

koicafex

Wah bro, i see your setup is like mine.

May I ask what cables and interconnect u using your IEM with?

How does vorzuge perform with 535ltd?

I am still waiting for my vorzuge to arrive....

crystal piccolino and vorzuge stock inter...i broke my twag inter that darkmaster made for me :sad:

congrade07

crystal piccolino and vorzuge stock inter...i broke my twag inter that darkmaster made for me :sad:

The one he made for me also broke then I bring to SLT LHS to get the boss to solder and heat shrink back for me haha.

Wad crystal sio... how much u paid for the cables sia... hows vorzuge stock IC? good bo... I still waiting for mine to come le... no news yet.. sianzz

koicafex

cos yours was longer ma so can fix
mine was exact length
so break liao become too short :s22: bleh~

crystal picco $700 :s13:
stock IC not bad uh but with the twag is better
aiya tmr or tmr tmr latest sure come 1 la
their delivery damn solid fast 1

asus 1 came within 3 days
mine and darkmaster also within 3 days

RazorLotus

What does a fast bass mean? I keep reading that some people say the bass is fast, the mids is a bit slower than the bass... Means what? And how to tell?

softbunlet

What does a fast bass mean? I keep reading that some people say the bass is fast, the mids is a bit slower than the bass... Means what? And how to tell?

I personally interpret it as the decay of the music, lasting longer or shorter. Could be related to extension.

RazorLotus

I personally interpret it as the decay of the music, lasting longer or shorter. Could be related to extension.

so faster bass means tighter bass and slower treble means longer cymbal decay??

that means everything fast isn't what you want but rather you want a faster bass and slower treble? (aka tighter bass and longer decay for cymbals)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.