HWZ @ Japanese Drama Club @

tomb

galileo ep 5

was it mentioned why the prof suspected the husband?

only hints i can think of were the victim's sister mentioning that the husband had changed their lives and the husband verifying the identities of the people in the photo that detached from the wall.

junclot

galileo ep 5

was it mentioned why the prof suspected the husband?

only hints i can think of were the victim's sister mentioning that the husband had changed their lives and the husband verifying the identities of the people in the photo that detached from the wall.

dun try to read too much logic into galileo 2, its plot doesnt make sense most of the time :s22:

only highlight is Kenta Kiritani quite funny lol, dumb to the max kind :s13: esp at the hospital fiddle wif the equipment part

tomb

dun try to read too much logic into galileo 2, its plot doesnt make sense most of the time :s22:

only highlight is Kenta Kiritani quite funny lol, dumb to the max kind :s13: esp at the hospital fiddle wif the equipment part

the actress in epi 5 very chio.

seems like this 2nd season a lot of pseudoscience.

junclot

Aku no Kyouten tiong sub out liao.....waaa ending "to be continued" wtf?

still can cont? how?

but really intense n bloody... no wonder AKB yuko watch in cinema liao cry n scold the film sia lol

noobiee

any nice jdrama recently?

the last jdrama i watched is the mystery locked room case

silencer000

still can cont? how?

but really intense n bloody... no wonder AKB yuko watch in cinema liao cry n scold the film sia lol

the usual tiong site bo leh :(

haato89

still can cont? how?

Omg sic sauce can? I wanna watch. Today very hot sia :I

haato89

This season's yonimo kimyona monogatari quite interesting! hahahahahahaha so far the first 3 stories very fun. my fave is the 3rd.

junclot

Yonimo.Kimyouna.Monogatari.2013 spring SP de 3rd story with Shun Oguri inside tat 1 sooo funny lol, everything also watashi wa XXX nai...haha even the clock

This season's yonimo kimyona monogatari quite interesting! hahahahahahaha so far the first 3 stories very fun. my fave is the 3rd.

exactly! :s13:

jissih wa, watashi wa Tokei ja nai :s13:

i instantly laugh out lol thermometer

haato89

exactly! :s13:

jissih wa, watashi wa Tokei ja nai :s13:

i instantly laugh out lol thermometer

Ya lor! I think in the end only the little boy is who people think he is. :s13::s13: my gosh I think I shall rewatch it tomorrow morning

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.