iOS/Android Puzzle & Dragons パズル&ドラゴンズ - Part 2

dio brando

170 stones prepared to roll EVA liao! :s13::s13:

btw, after EVA maybe a week will be the god fes with the new limited god Metatron liao. if not 'siao on' on EVA one maybe save for god fes is better idea.

y2c_whtdouwant

btw, after EVA maybe a week will be the god fes with the new limited god Metatron liao. if not 'siao on' on EVA one maybe save for god fes is better idea.
You aiming for skill up or just 1 of each:s22:

dio brando

No wonder:s22:
1 of each, without any exceptionally bad luck 85 stones should be enough...

actually i read other ppl says theres only 6 main lead character to roll, shouldn't be too hard to tio the gold egg (no.13). but just prepared more just in case. if got left over then i'll try for metatron on next god fes.

Bodybuilder Hippo

wowwwwwww 170 stones! Metatron is the new godfest limited gacha monster you're talking about?

dio brando

wowwwwwww 170 stones! Metatron is the new godfest limited gacha monster you're talking about?

ya the one that got light and dark version. the producer say june/july god fes appearing, so prob after EVA. he also says leader ability very strong :s13:

i hope 170 enough to get all EVA characters, and got some left over! :D

y2c_whtdouwant

ya the one that got light and dark version. the producer say june/july god fes appearing, so prob after EVA. he also says leader ability very strong :s13:

i hope 170 enough to get all EVA characters, and got some left over! :D
You say this, the game will give you all the eva characters.....

When you are down to your last 5 stones, for next godfest:s13:

Bodybuilder Hippo

valk team seems to be the most expensive team if you want a good one.. venu$/cere$/tho$e ff random one$/$ticker girl$

i only got ceres from my very first god fest super long ago recently only finally gonna train her for satan team, so gonna make her go to the dark side. i think heal team is gonna be damn strong but...difficult to form sia..

y2c_whtdouwant

valk team seems to be the most expensive team if you want a good one.. venu$/cere$/tho$e ff random one$/$ticker girl$

i only got ceres from my very first god fest super long ago recently only finally gonna train her for satan team, so gonna make her go to the dark side. i think heal team is gonna be damn strong but...difficult to form sia..
Mainly because of low HP....
And good RCU monsters all 4m exp curve, somemore light:s22:

GG.

By comparison ATK team easier to form:s22:
Albeit no *9:s22:

amoro123

Finally clear normal stage Zeus with zero stones.

Now thinking should I waste stone go inside last stage see see or not.

Bodybuilder Hippo

Finally clear normal stage Zeus with zero stones.

Now thinking should I waste stone go inside last stage see see or not.

Lol me too. Like honky said, a lot + eggs! Think this weekend ill just camp there for exp already, wanna hit 200 stamina.

The final dragon one I don't think ill even touch lol

amoro123

How you clear it?

I use Odin plus Ama, with Siren and the delay turn skills.
I think I played for an hour at least?

Anyone can advise what I should keep and what I should sell? Playing JP got quite a few of evo materials but dunno if they are useful or not... Mainly the masks, dark and light dragons and the plant dragon...

Also, looking to make a mono dark team since I started with Persephone, are there any good farmable units I should try and get?

Restart US until Bastet and cannot be bothered anymore lol... I assume its good to start with her?

phatpiggy

Anyone can advise what I should keep and what I should sell? Playing JP got quite a few of evo materials but dunno if they are useful or not... Mainly the masks, dark and light dragons and the plant dragon...

Also, looking to make a mono dark team since I started with Persephone, are there any good farmable units I should try and get?

Restart US until Bastet and cannot be bothered anymore lol... I assume its good to start with her?

Hey loki user here, add my id:187 067 822 :D?
Amoro can you re-add me...decided to reset after 5 crappy REM pulls.:s34:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.