[OFFICIAL] KARA FANCLUB~ - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Part 30

Takagi

applied for 3 companies, IBM and KPMG among them mar.

IBM very efficient, Saturday apply, Monday phone interview, today online assessment d.

KPMG monday call in for simple phone interview, then say need pass to Audit manager for review, most probably 2 weeks from now before they decide want to let me sit for the online test ornot.

i actually wanted KPMG Audit more but meh, i cant be too picky, if got job must apply riao :(
go KPMG work liao, then come SG work???

quite a number of malaysian auditor work in the big 4 in MY then come SG work de

AWholeNewWorld

applied for 3 companies, IBM and KPMG among them mar.

IBM very efficient, Saturday apply, Monday phone interview, today online assessment d.

KPMG monday call in for simple phone interview, then say need pass to Audit manager for review, most probably 2 weeks from now before they decide want to let me sit for the online test ornot.

i actually wanted KPMG Audit more but meh, i cant be too picky, if got job must apply riao :(

chiu applying for what role? B&F sector? Why chiur company so zek ark ask chiu wait and do online quiz de...:eek::eek::eek:

ProzFromHell

proz korkor my idol :s34:~

big boss is my idol ler :eek:

go KPMG work liao, then come SG work???

quite a number of malaysian auditor work in the big 4 in MY then come SG work de

dunno about the future, but next year is still need part time ACCA, still got 5 papers to go. so still a long way ahead lar. haha, but next few years confirm stay in Malaysia one

last time my iq is 110 de
than after sg bring in more pinoys
i dropped to 60 :(

damm sia suay sia, the online quiz, quite a number of them i dunno how to do. they give u a set of numbers and ask what is the next figure. 2minute+ per question, jitao jialat, got few Q i press liao answer, but not enough time press submit, jin sad.
chiu applying for what role? B&F sector? Why chiur company so zek ark ask chiu wait and do online quiz de...:eek::eek::eek:

IBM = Accounting analyst trainee.
KPMG= Audit associate lor

apparently this 2 company also must do online IQ test then only they consider u for face-to-face interview one

KPMG satki company, but work there sibey no life
i know :( but tiagong working in ibm for that position is equally as no life. my life so sad. all the positions i aim for also no life one.

wonder why those big organization dont practice work-life balance nia.

Dkwj14

mayu3.gif
mayu2.gif

new gif to use? :s13:

wtf? :s13:

Dkwj14

damm sia suay sia, the online quiz, quite a number of them i dunno how to do. they give u a set of numbers and ask what is the next figure. 2minute+ per question, jitao jialat, got few Q i press liao answer, but not enough time press submit, jin sad.

i know :( but tiagong working in ibm for that position is equally as no life. my life so sad. all the positions i aim for also no life one.

wonder why those big organization dont practice work-life balance nia.

sounds like NS check up quiz :vijayadmin:

and i tot auditors all no life one.. for example babo in the past lol.

ProzFromHell

2hour quiz all ask u see next pattern. :vijayadmin: see till ragequit :vijayadmin:
:s22: really to test IQ? got tell u all results one ornot?
http://24.media.tumblr.com/c0351b7c56b343873fe1a22388c12468/tumblr_mntx7uAWkU1qkccjgo1_1280.jpg[IMG]
[IMG]http://25.media.tumblr.com/7ff6f48d9f15b3942bd999bb09189c8a/tumblr_mntx7uAWkU1qkccjgo2_1280.jpg[IMG][/QUOTE]

why my laopo cover face one :s34:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.