Running Man fans who is yr fav running man? - Part 4

ongware

Suzy-Lee-Seung-Gi_1370386566_af_org.jpg

It's been proven time and time again that viewers are kicking off their week with a good ol' historical drama. Granted, they also have some killer eye candy to look at.

According to AGB Nielsen Media Research, the June 4th episode of 'Book of the House of Gu' achieved a 18.8% viewer rating, its highest viewer rating to date, which is a 1.3% increase from its previous 17.5% viewer rating. Viewers seemed to have fallen for Lee Seung Gi and Suzy's romance following their first kiss and 'Book of the House of Gu' continued to maintain its reign as the #1 drama in its time slot.

The competing historical drama, SBS' 'Jang Ok Jung', has been hanging in there at 2nd place with an 11.3% viewer rating. Meanwhile, KBS 2TV's 'Shark' rose up slightly to a 7.3% viewer rating, unable to budge out of 3rd place.

Hikida

TW variety show is in a very bad shape recently. Tiagong they brining in RM soon. Their Teebee station did a special on RM. Not bad ah show all those good eps and farnie moments.

TW variety shows are all just crap now.
almost every single one is talkshow and the just copy each others ideas
and then budget cut after budget cut.

vicious cycle lah, show bad, so ratings down, so cut budget, but no budget makes show bad so ratings down

darklighter

alamak i saw nude colour at her chest my mind went haywire

entertainment in all chinese speaking countries are crap now... surprised jay chou's 3 concerts starting from tomorrow all sold out

ProzFromHell

anybuttie knows where else i can get soft sub other than AT?

this week abit slow ler, until today i havent watch RM, i climbed the raw ler :(

darklighter

Proz download from Elijah, second link worked for me

rinks for the week... ( this will be the last one i will be able to share liao )
Code:
http://bit.ly/ZI4jTs
http://bit.ly/15yFskn

if next week soft subs slow again, sadded.

AppleCinnamon

i watched riaos. okay ep. male guest quite funny :s13: but the red team sometimes talk too much lol

gary damn lol, say the sweet potato is spoiled but still continue to eat :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.