TwMilkTeaTw

so fast....i still watching jang ok jung

nv started that

what isit about?
nice or not.

Meanwhile im waiting mandate of heaven n SY drama to air finish or more ep then i watch..:s13::s13:

The best LSS watch until ep 18 nia..many days nv catch up liao.

ongware

nv started that

what isit about?
nice or not.

Meanwhile im waiting mandate of heaven n SY drama to air finish or more ep then i watch..:s13::s13:

The best LSS watch until ep 18 nia..many days nv catch up liao.

about this lady call jang ok jung lor...historical character. The storyline got a big twist recently...

tidess

haha monday couple

wan to believe they r fake oso hard to believe
wan to believe they r real also hard to believe

really mindfug

waiken

EXO-EXO-K-EXO-M_1370442564_af_org.jpg

the new suju? why so many member de?

TwMilkTeaTw

dunno y kpop like to make group with so many people

easier to sell ma..

come out small group or alone..difficult to make it.

now trend is come out as group..once group famous pple know them liao..slowly..break up all go solo..

more effective. :s13:

ongware

dunno why the SKard performance...is like they keep beoing at the floor...got gold ah

TwMilkTeaTw

but like it or not looking at it..

yea they make it liao..

good for them..

i also dont like them. :s13:

TwMilkTeaTw

still remb the last time i go Smtown concert.. pple screaming XO XO XO...machiam ass o ass ho ..le...

lol..:s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.