[OFFICIAL] Taiwan Guide and Taiwan related matters - Part 3

rain_myth

That time Flyscoot lousy fare u know but JS one for one nv see u appearing here to announce..

tink gt ba. u have to go check and see..

i tink gt..

anyway. back then, bor money. i peasant leh, where gt so much money go tw so many x a yr.

:D

Gixxerfied

tink gt ba. u have to go check and see..

i tink gt..

anyway. back then, bor money. i peasant leh, where gt so much money go tw so many x a yr.

:D

Now is those discount abit price larx...Think still can get $208/pax return with seats selection mehx?? :s13:

8AXmOBi.jpg

I also nv go many times a year..I go once a year niax..

Gixxerfied

wah jin exp.

hmmmmmmm -.- jin moody

Promo time dont wan hoot..Wait till promo gone then say jin expensive..

That's why when i know got promo, i just get all the details on standby..Cos my fren knows my pattern..The benchmark is about $200 set by Scoot for their launch..Anything near this price, i hoot liaox..

rain_myth

Promo time dont wan hoot..Wait till promo gone then say jin expensive..

That's why when i know got promo, i just get all the details on standby..Cos my fren knows my pattern..The benchmark is about $200 set by Scoot for their launch..Anything near this price, i hoot liaox..

promo bor money.

promo over then gt money.

calkel20

Reporting in. Hooted 14/2-22/2. Haha! Two V days on 14/2 lor. Dun know if can make it in time for 天燈,or just plan a trip to Nantou to see the 燈會。

Private cab is ok. But depends on where is ur starting point n ending ba. Easier to estimate.

Gixxerfied

promo bor money.

promo over then gt money.

I also no straight cash what..Every month i put aside $100 for travel niax..But see promo, draw some cash from personal savings to pay for it first..Then put back during bonus..

Gixxerfied

Wa lao. Promo pay by card, once month end settle by payment or at least till next mid month. U not simpur lor. What u spend on, so hiong ah?

I promo use offline then pay by card.. :s13::s13:

This fri gonna settle the bill riao..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.