[Official] EDMW Cat Owners Thread~ - Part 2

tatsit

guys , is there any a cream or something to heal a wound?
because recently my 2 cats got into fight as sometimes both of them can't live together and tend to get random moodswings at random times .

both of us were asleep and my two cats got into fight and the next day we see that their fur all around .

then carry both of them and theres a dry skin wound on their body . was advised not to peel it away .

catluver got recommend a powder... banecoin or somethin

luloos

catluver got recommend a powder... banecoin or somethin

that powder cannot just buy off counter, i tried to buy for my house the kitty then 3 vets i visited all said must bring the cat down for consultation first then can buy. i tried pharmacy also dont let unless got doctor prescription.

so if really want bring 1 of ur cats down once, show the wound, subsequently can keep buying already hehe

lycans

guys , is there any a cream or something to heal a wound?
because recently my 2 cats got into fight as sometimes both of them can't live together and tend to get random moodswings at random times .

both of us were asleep and my two cats got into fight and the next day we see that their fur all around .

then carry both of them and theres a dry skin wound on their body . was advised not to peel it away .

Normal antiseptic cream will be fine, be aware that cat's claws and fangs are dirty and they can get cat fight abscess or worse if it hits the wrong spot

patcheon

Got a pack of catnip for the meow meow that becomes my backlane residental meow to celebrate her first bak zang festival. =:p
Let her sniff a bit and she start rolling all over it on the floor for a full 5 mins. Then she went to a corner and go zzzzzzzz. :s13::s13::s13: Now wake up liao but still a bit quiet. :s11::o

Btw, would like to know what are the recommended brands of catfood.

moolahloolah

$260 is very exp for that cage u bought :eek:
if u buy from taobao can get the same one for $40sgd, except without shipping to SG, but even after shipping also only $140 max?

im getting one of those from taobao except slightly smaller, cuz meowmeow only gonna be inside when no one is home >;D

the one cauli wants sells for at least $400++ in SG last time i think cuz got brand one xD

Darn, I have overpaid once again!

But I bought it urgently as Niao Niao was getting eye sores from the kitty litter tray in his old cage, which was a a small one-storey thing.

luloos

Darn, I have overpaid once again!

But I bought it urgently as Niao Niao was getting eye sores from the kitty litter tray in his old cage, which was a a small one-storey thing.

actually no la, its normal pricing in SG! its singapore thats overpriced, alot of things r cheap one..but then in SG all jacked up till vv exp :<

luloos

becos there is import tax :( or u might wan to call it multiple layer of GST

I tio GST for shipping my own personal used items back from overseas

ya lor all the taxes then all the rentals, so shops all sell v exp le cuz need to cover those expenses!

:eek: i tink u need to go pet shops, usually those supermarket sell ones all got grains de, like in SG all sell whiskas or snappy tom :s22:

tatsit

Got a pack of catnip for the meow meow that becomes my backlane residental meow to celebrate her first bak zang festival. =:p
Let her sniff a bit and she start rolling all over it on the floor for a full 5 mins. Then she went to a corner and go zzzzzzzz. :s13::s13::s13: Now wake up liao but still a bit quiet. :s11::o

Btw, would like to know what are the recommended brands of catfood.

wa, so heng ur cats got reaction to catnip. mine no reaction one

if wan cost effective, solid gold indigo moon

tatsit

iVjMDHSaf3CUE.jpg

patcheon

wa, so heng ur cats got reaction to catnip. mine no reaction one

if wan cost effective, solid gold indigo moon

Ya, heard of Solid Gold. Was trying to spot it today at the pet shop but couldn't find it. You know any pet shops that carry it? Currently feeding her Fancy Feast in the morning and boiled fish in the evening. Kind of like emergency, quick grab a pack from the supermarket to feed her first when she start appearing at my backdoor everyday. Now that pack is sort of running low, trying to find what other options available for her liao.

luloos

Ya, heard of Solid Gold. Was trying to spot it today at the pet shop but couldn't find it. You know any pet shops that carry it? Currently feeding her Fancy Feast in the morning and boiled fish in the evening. Kind of like emergency, quick grab a pack from the supermarket to feed her first when she start appearing at my backdoor everyday. Now that pack is sort of running low, trying to find what other options available for her liao.

polypet at clementi carries it u can go in seesee looklook, if you want very high quality food can get orijen from them, so far they are the only shop that carries it at low prices, PLC sells dam exp! alot of their stuff are cheaper than outside also. (>$100 for free delivery to your house)

PLC carries solid gold sometimes but like always no stock one.

another option if you want delivery and cheap price (their prices comparable to polypet, some brands even cheaper if u buy in bulk esp the canned food) is thewhitejack.com, as long as >$50 sgd they will deliver for free liao, i always buy from them, v good service and always got many freebies also haha.

luloos

i dunno abt other states

so far the best they sell is S/D hill, next optimium, if u r lucky, can find purina without grains

mars petcare welly chop the market share beeg beeg

wa i tink if like tat S/D is the best choice already, although not the best if got the good brands. sometimes these bigbig companies really spoil market :s22:

tatsit

polypets. cheaper than most other pet shops

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.