[OFFICIAL] KARA FANCLUB~ - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Part 30

ProzFromHell

never go geylang :(

SG really ish jin elite, on the road all are expensive cars (From a Malaysian point of view)

English level also very high, MRT and bus very convenient , food also not very expensive (every meal below my budget)

but during my 4 days stay, i still prefer Malaysian bu ler :s13:

FappingKing

SG really ish jin elite, on the road all are expensive cars (From a Malaysian point of view)

English level also very high, MRT and bus very convenient , food also not very expensive (every meal below my budget)

SG income gap very big huan leh :(

You see elites but got majority poor people like me :(

saycheese

your budget how much? :eek:

the bu you see on the streets are ATB, Pinoys, Viet & Thai la =/

ProzFromHell

SG income gap very big huan leh :(

You see elites but got majority poor people like me :(

during my 4 days stay, the only humble car i see is with Malaysia plate number :(

your budget how much? :eek:

the bu you see on the streets are ATB, Pinoys, Viet & Thai la =/

30 SGD/meal :o

especially in Sentosa and near raffles place, especially got 1 dunno what fullerton hotel that looks like those ancient English castle . i m basically overwhelmed by the numbers of mercs and bmws. :s13:

ProzFromHell

park-shin-hye_1371086586_af_org.jpg

moi aiai

:s34:

FappingKing

30 SGD per meal !!!??? :eek::eek::eek:

Proz korkor guess how much i earning :(

$600 per month :(
if 30/meal i die liao :(

hitman713

what is zi char. haha

maximum 30 sgd lar, but every meal also around sgd10-20 only, since we ordered not much and share between friends. only 1 day dinner+supper 30sgd

This lo, seriously even if i go restaurant jiak also cannot hit 30 lo :s22:

Zi Char (also known as Zhi Char/Cze Char/Tze Char/Zhu Chao) is a term used to describe a wallet-friendly, home-style cuisine from a Chinese stall, which serves a variety of ala-carte dishes and leaves you spoiled for choice.

ProzFromHell

30 SGD per meal !!!??? :eek::eek::eek:

Proz korkor guess how much i earning :(

$600 per month
if 30/meal i die liao

600sgd x 2.5 = Rm1500 riao. :( Malaysian ppl more peasant :(
30 SGd chiu is jiak huat :(?

budget mar, but most of the meal never exceed budget :(

first day reach is jiak Kuching kolo mee in vivo city then bought cup noodles in giant for supper.

2nd day ish eat MCD for breakfast, skipped lunch and then dinner went clark quay for one of the jap 居酒屋 for dinner.

3rd day hotel got buffet included in package, skipped lunch and dinner went for jap food for dinner. supper ish pack some fried snacks in vivo city .

4th day, again breakfast is buffet and lunch had some thai food in vivo city.

thts all roh.

every meal below 30 bucks

FappingKing

600sgd x 2.5 = Rm1500 riao. :( Malaysian ppl more peasant :(

budget mar, but most of the meal never exceed budget :(

first day reach is jiak Kuching kolo mee in vivo city then bought cup noodles in giant for supper.

2nd day ish eat MCD for breakfast, skipped lunch and then dinner went clark quay for one of the jap 居酒屋 for dinner.

3rd day hotel got buffet included in package, skipped lunch and dinner went for jap food for dinner. supper ish pack some fried snacks in vivo city .

4th day, again breakfast is buffet and lunch had some thai food in vivo city.

thts all roh.

every meal below 30 bucks

A msian earning 1.5k RM a month in malaysia will be better off than a sinkie earning 600 sgd per month in singapore leh :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.