Anyone with the sgp slim armour?
I find my power button kind of hard to press, anyone else?
original or oem? Power button issue only with oem.
Anyone with the sgp slim armour?
I find my power button kind of hard to press, anyone else?
Hi Guys..
Any idea where i can buy the Incipio Dual Pro / Shine locally other than online?
lol... he said mai online buey liao...

So I heard many S4 users are looking out for this case
Just got it earlier this evening and have yet to open up to feel and take more pictures. But judging from the pictures online and the usual naming convention of Spigen products, the Black version should have a Matte appearance.
Do u know where to get the Original slim armor in sg? I will be getting my S4 tomoro. Thks alotoriginal or oem? Power button issue only with oem.

u not crazy bout the air view slim amour? cuz everyone seems to be so hype about it... u might as well save the slim armour $ get a cheap case for the moment n buy the s view SA?Do u know where to get the Original slim armor in sg? I will be getting my S4 tomoro. Thks alot![]()
So I heard many S4 users are looking out for this case
Just got it earlier this evening and have yet to open up to feel and take more pictures. But judging from the pictures online and the usual naming convention of Spigen products, the Black version should have a Matte appearance.
I got the casing. superb man!!!!!
Yes now i see the air view armor veri chio, think i wait for it and get a cheapo one in the meantimeu not crazy bout the air view slim amour? cuz everyone seems to be so hype about it... u might as well save the slim armour $ get a cheap case for the moment n buy the s view SA?
Can have a review? Can slot in docking station? Usb cable no problem?
Thickness quite okie to me. i dun think can slot in docking station cos bottom of the casing quite thick. as for usb cable i dun have any problem with any of the cables i have cos the design of the slotting for the usb quite big. overall i give 8.5. for the casing i have with SPGIEN.
Hi from where you got the black view slim armour?
And price? Can pm me.
anyone think this is the real deal? contemplating due to the awesome price but scared if it's fake.

y u post a 2.5" hdd here?![]()
Hi Ppl, just brought s4, but having difficuities finding out which one is the Model no, serial No and the D/O to fill in the warranty card
any one can help??![]()