DigDub
got one band i want to catch tonight...withyouathome from thailand
their style is how one?
need to wear earphones to block out some of the loud music, or else will have ringing sound.![]()

moi interested in asian chairshot n dropbeat heartbeat..
Won't affect my img noise right?![]()

meh mind. Bring it next meet up. ready clean again.![]()
On another note...
HUAT AH!!!!!
No income one got???On another note...
HUAT AH!!!!!
Dunno also, maybe I should blacklist him...What kind of cock reply from that person...= =

i liked dun have siol~~~On another note...
HUAT AH!!!!!
i liked dun have siol~~~![]()

I also poor student...Moi ish poor stewdent. Notch rike all the elite gods here.![]()

alu plate only.. ask my vendor to do..wah you got materials to do?![]()
easy to open up?..if easy..i ownself clean![]()

On another note...
HUAT AH!!!!!
alu plate only.. ask my vendor to do..
plastic too weak for tt Kodak Aero Ektar Lens

i see...wah now you go out how to decide which camera to take?![]()
Anyway your Minolta lens like got mushroom...getting lazy
having problem walking in my rm.. no joke..
my bro moving out my house soon..
going to move most of my camera to other room.. maybe can display all gd camera n lens then take pic![]()

Anyway your Minolta lens like got mushroom...
Mushroom jin hojiak...![]()