Ordered and sms-ed haha SO EGGCITING
You opt for local mail or COD ?
Saw meet-up/audition is at CCK area , so convenient for me

Will order soon

Ordered and sms-ed haha SO EGGCITING

Will order soon![]()
Which MRT chiu going to COD ?COD for moi cause gotch go west side sometimes anyways![]()

Which MRT chiu going to COD ?![]()
Rmb write review after you've tested itClementi roh. Nearer to Holland V which I go often

Will order soon![]()

paiseh we forgot to change it, meetups only at clementi mrt for now
btw stocks are in![]()
See you tomorrow![]()
So what's the current price n package available?
Emospence 1st July ION will have 3DD for demo le =x not waiting le?
10% off but no free gift liao I think
U mean 10% off the h200 n with a foc d200 ?
When I bought the time, yesh. But now H-200 in stock so the FOC D-200 no more riaos
how do u think the h200 sounds? analytical?
Issit too bassy for u?
Lemme burn in more and have more listening time first~

no nid burn in one, just say wut u think![]()
Need roh.. So far I listened twice, once from 0 hours and once at 10+ hours, already quite different..
Maybe i've always used iems that dun need burn in lol.
Only believed in brain burn-in haha xD