Toonsy92

should have pick hyuna mar. xD

laopo also very sexy de hor... see this.:o:vijayadmin:

1044158_609200619113007_1965814300_n.jpg

-Lee Hyori Pinpoints IU as Her Successor__Jul 3, 2013

Out of all of her hoobaes, Lee Hyori chose IU as her successor.

On July 2’s broadcast of StoryOn’s StoryOn Woman Show, Lee Hyori talking about her music career.

On herself, Lee Hyori added, “I am me. Yes, other people are very charming, but that’s their own thing, and I think there is no one who is just like me.”

She said at times, she wondered if she should continue being a singer at her age, but she realized she wanted to be a senior who could encourage her juniors to have that courage to perform even when they are tired, just as Uhm Jung Hwa did for Lee Hyori.

When asked to pick one junior she sees being her successor, Lee Hyori chose IU.

“I want to say that IU is a junior who has her own level of appeal,” said Lee Hyori. “I also think she’s someone who can go further than I did with her charms.”

source: Lee Hyori Pinpoints IU as Her Successor
photo cr: iumushimushi
-admin kpoppa
(NOTE: Lee Hyori on IU "I find her sexy. Healthy/wholesome sexy!")

A1viss

any1 have any idea whats the cheapest droid phone i can get?
think my S3 is gg liao

Pepsi330ml

Goat Moaning!!!

A1viss, cheapest? Huawei w/o camera 1 lor... 2XX nia...
if u wanna buy w/o contract, can try this store
https://www.facebook.com/adix82?fref=ts
beside SLS 1, the Adix is a fellow EDMW-er :)
quite active in the Android sub forum

Shaz, those vidz u post hor, is frm simi tv channel, SG hav bo?

@GX, FX SG have? Mio or SH??

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.