An attempt at a *clean* [JB Thread]

shank118

problem with tuas is that the traffic cam can be misleading as it doesnt cover the second half of the road...been jammed before fr hours there.

Yeah that's why. Luckily today was stuck for around 30-45 mins only. Saturday evening everywhere crowded man. Went to city square wanted to go Thai odyssey. Was already expecting to be on waiting list, but they told me full house and not taking in any more customers. Lol. Any other good massage place recommendations from the experts here?

(^@^)"

Someone recommended me Bangkok Spa. It's not bad. Have not tried others.

tekster

Yeah that's why. Luckily today was stuck for around 30-45 mins only. Saturday evening everywhere crowded man. Went to city square wanted to go Thai odyssey. Was already expecting to be on waiting list, but they told me full house and not taking in any more customers. Lol. Any other good massage place recommendations from the experts here?

60mins is the norm during weekends la.

Shingoz

just came back from a very bad jam. took about 2.5 hours to come back.

the amazing thing is...it was smooth all the way from the causeway bridge. wonder what happened at the JB side.

bolts

Someone recommended me Bangkok Spa. It's not bad. Have not tried others.

Head to Bukit Indah, the are a lot of spas in that area.

You can try the kaki kaki group. This is across AEON.

whaleshark87

the amazing thing is...it was smooth all the way from the causeway bridge. wonder what happened at the JB side.
Too many entry points plus only half number of counters opened. Plus 10pm change shift time. I just came out from tuas. Jb side jam 45 mins, sg side jam 15 mins.

tekster

u know there are like 4 entry points (correct me on this)? every lane merge all in the center. damn knn one when people just wanna try to cut lanes.

i also kenna in the afternoon, but only about 1hr ba.

whaleshark87

u know there are like 4 entry points (correct me on this)? every lane merge all in the center. damn knn one when people just wanna try to cut lanes.

i also kenna in the afternoon, but only about 1hr ba.

Singaporeans will die queuing for checkpoint ma... But can queue overnight for Gordon Ramsay and hello kitties.
Therefore all cut cut cut cut. JPJ should catch more of those and summon them. Like this:

Qingrong

Singaporeans will die queuing for checkpoint ma... But can queue overnight for Gordon Ramsay and hello kitties.
Therefore all cut cut cut cut. JPJ should catch more of those and summon them. Like this:

Tio pwn deep deep. These drivers should be taught a lesson sia. Basket... Cut in from left some more. Damm dangerous.

(^@^)"

Went in about 9.30am just now. Very smooth. Now stuck on the bridge outside Singapore customs. Malaysian side no problem. Dunno what the hell the Sg side doing. Motorcycle lane sibeh jialat. All horning non-stop.

Qingrong

Went in about 9.30am just now. Very smooth. Now stuck on the bridge outside Singapore customs. Malaysian side no problem. Dunno what the hell the Sg side doing. Motorcycle lane sibeh jialat. All horning non-stop.

is it just because it's friday or wat bro?

i also intend to go in next week wed. hopefully its a smooth journey sia. :(

(^@^)"

is it just because it's friday or wat bro?

i also intend to go in next week wed. hopefully its a smooth journey sia. :(

Usually come out in the morning quite bad. But 11 should clear. Today 11 plus still quite bad. Go in is ok. But you going in from Tuas right?

Qingrong

Usually come out in the morning quite bad. But 11 should clear. Today 11 plus still quite bad. Go in is ok. But you going in from Tuas right?

yes bro, going by tuas. oic, it's coming out that's the problem.

why you go in so early? got place can go meh? i dunno wan to go in so early or not cos think all the shops and places all closed.

(^@^)"

yes bro, going by tuas. oic, it's coming out that's the problem.

why you go in so early? got place can go meh? i dunno wan to go in so early or not cos think all the shops and places all closed.

Tuas situation may be different. I go during the time my kid is in kiddy. After that come out pick her.

I reached at 9.30am. Parked at private estate then go Giant at Taman Pelangi to walk walk. Exploring there for the first time. Bought some stuff like bread, yakult and potong ice cream, then head back to pump petrol. That's 10.30am. Then go Teck Sing at Taman Sentosa tabao lunch. Left at 11am, only cleared Singapore custom at 11.30am, most of the time stuck outside woodlands checkpoint.

Depends on what you are going in for. The shops I need are all opened.

Qingrong

Tuas situation may be different. I go during the time my kid is in kiddy. After that come out pick her.

I reached at 9.30am. Parked at private estate then go Giant at Taman Pelangi to walk walk. Exploring there for the first time. Bought some stuff like bread, yakult and potong ice cream, then head back to pump petrol. That's 10.30am. Then go Teck Sing at Taman Sentosa tabao lunch. Left at 11am, only cleared Singapore custom at 11.30am, most of the time stuck outside woodlands checkpoint.

Depends on what you are going in for. The shops I need are all opened.

oic, thanks for sharing. guess i will have to explore and see see look look le. :D

whaleshark87

For now until hari raya puasa, never go in between 6p.m - 8p.m. Sure jam like crazy as the malays go break fast. Yesterday went in by tuas. Malaysia side 7p.m only 4 counters open. But luckily no jam. :s22::s22:

AL5509

For now until hari raya puasa, never go in between 6p.m - 8p.m. Sure jam like crazy as the malays go break fast. Yesterday went in by tuas. Malaysia side 7p.m only 4 counters open. But luckily no jam. :s22::s22:
Likewise, I assume lesser counters will be opened during these period too.

(^@^)"

Likewise, I assume lesser counters will be opened during these period too.

Last night I was looking at the traffic cameras. Seems like traffic is lighter about 9 plus to 10 plus. Maybe thats the timing where my Malay bros are at the mosque praying. 11 plus onwards, traffic became very heavy.

croc1977

yesterday @ JB

Breakfast near Giant Leisure mall

Mrs Portion
Jqtd4DA.jpg

dIagN7p.jpg

uCl9jhi.jpg

Mine
anFwStt.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.