NTU ppl lip lai! - Part 1

hitmen

After you guys start working , got people call you 小弟? The toilet cleaning auntie still call me 小弟. So funny.

hitmen

call me uncle too old, call me xiao di too young. dunno should call me what.

caulibeam and cleffa got keep in touch with people in NTU after grad? So far I only talk to caulibeam before. Cleffa wake up early not sian

That is how pathetic I am :(

cleffa3000

caulibeam and cleffa got keep in touch with people in NTU after grad? So far I only talk to caulibeam before. Cleffa wake up early not sian

who say i not sian

nvr keep touch
cos after grad all go their own ways

Caulibeam

u got talk to me irl before meh? :s11::s11:

tjkb230

Hi, anybody knows roughly how much does the convocation bear cost? Thanks in advance!

cleffa3000

small one ish good enough
nice gift to give to gals

mine still got the spec bear :)
but dusty liao

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.