Legend2127
Moi maybe ask him for 90% discount![]()
Bitch slap u... I think probably 15% to 20% off with free impressions...
Moi maybe ask him for 90% discount![]()
You already have flagship :X
They got glitter option ?Bitch slap u... I think probably 15% to 20% off with free impressions...
if free shipping and impressions with 15-20% discount i hoot ... But sad thing is they claim full value so have to bear gst cost Wanna see how much difference is universal vs custom ma... And also jh13 freqphase so many ppl say good... But I semi bass head still like my JH 16 a lot...
I'll rush to the fitear booth They got glitter option ?if free shipping and impressions with 15-20% discount i hoot ... But sad thing is they claim full value so have to bear gst cost

Their silver not that bling bling reh![]()
bling bling![]()
whats their price for glitter ? just in case you guys don't know, i heard that jerry harvey from JHA is coming down personally.
Wonder will the 334 demo be available during the event. Wanted to try it for a long time.![]()
They got glitter option ?if free shipping and impressions with 15-20% discount i hoot ... But sad thing is they claim full value so have to bear gst cost
Their silver not that bling bling rehwhats their price for glitter ?

According to JH web It's $50 per side for glitter. Idk about those 2 photo cuz the shell+faceplate is full glitter. Maybe need arrange if you want it like those. Btw the silver one belongs to Adam Lambert. Gold one is ke$ha's.![]()
Moi cannot go liao, need to work.......................![]()
Also visiting is Suyama-san from Fitear
zhun bo?
if he come, i make c435.
chiur cpc more eliteElite sia..