Anybody using Philips Crystal Vision 4300k?

freonx

Hi guys,

Anybody using Philips Crystal Vision 4300k? How is it? Any feedbacks?

And also.. any recommendations of shops to go?

Thanks! :s12:

ZhuTou!

Used to
What feedback u wan?
Normal lor :s13:
Its consider whiter but still look yellowish

d3n

Can try ultima O ring. I'm using now. Damn good.

same here.

LTA approved.

Ring%20ultima%20h4.jpg

lattesurf

Bought 2 sets, each set lasted less than 1 month.
Also the brightness and throw not as good as normal halogens.

End up use back normal bulbs.

ZhuTou!

Bought 2 sets, each set lasted less than 1 month.
Also the brightness and throw not as good as normal halogens.

End up use back normal bulbs.

Mine died after 2-3 mths
Luckily ish buy cheap one
Now i use HID liao :s13:

d3n

This one i heard lta not approved

its approved...

from mxtrading website...
Up to 120% more light on the road. 100% Xenon gas and advanced filament technology produce exceptional night driving performance. A longer beam pattern enables other road users to be seen more clearly and allows more time to react to potential hazards. better reflections from road markings and signs make for more comfortable and safer night driving. Street legal and a simple upgrade from standard bulbs, requiring no changes to vehicle wiring.

ZhuTou!

its approved...

from mxtrading website...

That street legal is not for singapore
I think is copy and paste from website
Maybe other countries legal ba

Last time i ask the mxtrading guy before
He say cannot confirm its legal

U see the description for diamond vision
It say not legal within "EU"
I believed all the description there is copy and paste from other country de

RuOnline

No matter what is still better than those aftermarket bo brand super white light that shine very high to our mirror hid. Actually headlight all is fail de la. Inspection nv pass headlight before.

d3n

That street legal is not for singapore
I think is copy and paste from website
Maybe other countries legal ba

Last time i ask the mxtrading guy before
He say cannot confirm its legal

U see the description for diamond vision
It say not legal within "EU"
I believed all the description there is copy and paste from other country de

hmm but its still 4300K yellow light leh. just that its brighter only.

ZhuTou!

No matter what is still better than those aftermarket bo brand super white light that shine very high to our mirror hid. Actually headlight all is fail de la. Inspection nv pass headlight before.

max till 4300k pass la :s13:

lattesurf

hmm but its still 4300K yellow light leh. just that its brighter only.

If LTA friendly, why they don't describe as "LTA approved/friendly"?

"Street Legal" is a common term used in many EU countries. But many Street Legal stuff is not LTA friendly in SG.

But if it's 4300k and looks yellowish, should not be a problem even if the output is stronger. White ants target white/blue/purple lights.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.