Anyone going to the mook headphone festival?

LionPlushie

did anybody try the visionears demo?

i tried the compact monitors. i supposed they are the same?

cause the staff told me the visionears are amps. :s22:

on the first day.. so i can only try the compact monitors.

not as good lei, but the 3 drivers one not bad... after i listen to fitear.. nothing else is good. maybe except jh.

destrozer

german sound seems to have limited appeal here.
Just look at the Beyer counter... :(

I tried, cos nothing else to walk about already. T1 is not bad but nothing special compared to even the lowest stax set up. :s13:

destrozer

how about comparing to hope 6? :s13::s13:

40302158.jpg

destrozer

u nv go back demo again meh

Have ah, but right now the hope 6 has the wow effect so might just blur my views towards the T1. However, resolution wise, the T1 is superior leh. Needs more listening time.

Rubick

Have ah, but right now the hope 6 has the wow effect so might just blur my views towards the T1. However, resolution wise, the T1 is superior leh. Needs more listening time.

the T1 is in balance mode.
normal t1 not balance hor.
resolution wise, T1 should be better.
but prat all these goes to hope 6 imo

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.