Arsenal FC - Ashburton Grove - Part 5

SeCt0r7

Have faith guys. I can't see Wenger going into the season with only 16 regular players, no latter how stubborn and stingy he is. The players seem strangely relaxed and confident too. Think things will be clearer after tonight's match.

16 regulars with 9 additional kids uinproven with names that we can't even spell and dig from some deep core ligue 2. This is what they said big warchest, challenging for trophies.more like challenging the fans intellectual. Faith had already been long gone between the fans and wenger..every season ask us to keep the faith, but had they?

-Strike-

ya that guy..just saw on soccernet...

i feel what we need is 1 good striker ...and 1 good play maker...arteta is too clean and neat ...santi is good but some unstable...

that ji pu kia Ryo is actually very very good..but he super small size ..they should beef him up like what utd did to CR7....

Ryo is 1.83m. He just needs to get stronger.

davalon

I hv no doubt he will be a flop. His youtube is even worse than chamakh really....

I kid you not... Soccernet has confirmed in the transfer blog we are set to sign him up on the free.

And another one just in:

2/2 Perez has impressed on trial and Arsenal are weighing up whether to sign him.

— Wayne Veysey (@wayneveysey) August 10, 2013
1/2 Sebastien Perez - a young midfielder on trial at Arsenal - has been given permission to play for the club against #MCFC today.

WAH LAU EH

xxhikarutanxx

I kid you not... Soccernet has confirmed in the transfer blog we are set to sign him up on the free.

And another one just in:

2/2 Perez has impressed on trial and Arsenal are weighing up whether to sign him.

1/2 Sebastien Perez - a young midfielder on trial at Arsenal - has been given permission to play for the club against #MCFC today.

WAH LAU EH

So the marica guy is our marquee striker signing??? :(

Jiaxuan

Later score 20 goals see he worse than Chamakh or not ..

By the way interesting NEWS

MUFC have ask Rooney to look at AFC move , they do not want Rooney to go to CFC

*NOTE IS NEWS, won't be reported by media*

xxhikarutanxx

When he score 20 goals liao then u tell me. Lol.

sephunr

some of your insider news again? :o

Jiaxuan

This one old news. It has be countered with Rooney's agent saying yesterday that he will only consider Chelsea.
I said MUFC will only consider Arsenal , but his agent said they will only consider Chelsea

Ya, news inside his head as with all other news he has been saying. Aiya eventually we will get no shlt lah, i resign to our gunners' fate liao

I'm only posting here for what I've heard ?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.