LKS really damn funny :s13:
The 3 guest behave too well liao
No joke around

they are too pure for variety

tell them fast walk one round they happily go

jeez..

they should stop this crap. :s13:

keep doing this.. "less" people will be able to go and black market rejoices. :s13::s22:
alas, why would they care..as long concert is sold out. haiz :s13:...

what if one rich black marketer buy 100 tickets sell at $1000 each?

a simple measure MUST be taken

TwMilkTeaTw

sadly, i have yet to attend any kpop concerts :(

smtown was my first kpop concert... atmosphere was the same...just diff song and see diff face nia :s13:...

but the waiting time to get ticket n Q before going in.. is something i really wont want to do again. :s13:
To make thing worst..(That is no 100% u will be right at the front too..because the mospit/VIP area is very big as well).

hence i decided not to go liao.. wait for dvd. :eek::s13:

waiken

1186058_10153129838110008_34053371_n.jpg

brain freeze time :s22:

waiken

smtown was my first kpop concert... atmosphere was the same...just diff song and see diff face nia :s13:...

but the waiting time to get ticket n Q before going in.. is something i really wont want to do again. :s13:
To make thing worst..(That is no 100% u will be right at the front too..because the mospit/VIP area is very big as well).

buy seated loh :s13: can see them up close but no guarantee every member will go to yr area :s22:

jessiebabyy

different ba i guess, watch live is really got the high atmosphere.
watch dvd or online is just... meh. :(

TwMilkTeaTw

different ba i guess, watch live is really got the high atmosphere.
watch dvd or online is just... meh. :(

:s13: of cos.. you're right..i think that's why ..even last cat or "lousy" seating ticket.. pple also buy..because got the atmosphere. :s13:.

been there..done that..:s13: :(

darklighter

haha smtown is a bad event for first experience. were you seated at floating platform grandstand? too far to feel any excitement

our national stadium may be small, fewer tickets than other countries by a few thousands, but is really damn high one. this is coming from 2011 concert

TwMilkTeaTw

buy seated loh :s13: can see them up close but no guarantee every member will go to yr area :s22:

hmm.. dontknow lei..seated no feel for me (Unless everybody is seated as well) if not.. i go concert i prefer to stand and must be right infront the stage..so i can see them clearly..I mean at least that's why i am paying for..

for that..alot effort is needed and sometimes luck. So i decided not to go liao.. dontwant waste so much time and effort. :s13:

If i cant be in the front..I rather not go..especially if i am paying. :s13:

past few concert..already got some very big n tall people standing infront of me..block my view..seriously i already kind of piss off liao..but i cant blame him. So yea..decided not to go again.. :s13:

jessiebabyy

went to taipei for countdown earlier this year. completely dead one even with xin yue tuan on the lineup. cpop really inferior nowadays. or maybe just ppl like us who enjoy kpop much more.

but really... it's damn boooorinnngggg. :s13:

TwMilkTeaTw

haha smtown is a bad event for first experience. were you seated at floating platform grandstand? too far to feel any excitement

our national stadium may be small, fewer tickets than other countries by a few thousands, but is really damn high one. this is coming from 2011 concert

nope im at the mospit area..but as the mospit area is very big itself..im not at the front..so im kinda disappointed already. :s13:
but ok lah..still managed to see..but not clear view throughout lo..hence yea..not v satisfying and happy.. :s22::s13:

TwMilkTeaTw

at a glance i thought her pants was LV..

1175221_10151785390324082_1669809219_n.jpg

but i guess its not ba..anyway thats not the point..
Thing is..her legs! :o:eek::s13:

CRS1990

Yea i went for gg concert once in sg in2011 le the atmosphere was super high..dunno this time de wan to to or nt .more expensive le...

Indoor stadium sound system is quite chui tho..

seianko

went to taipei for countdown earlier this year. completely dead one even with xin yue tuan on the lineup. cpop really inferior nowadays. or maybe just ppl like us who enjoy kpop much more.

but really... it's damn boooorinnngggg. :s13:
i went to rain concert soem years back. free tix. lucky ish free. welly , i nearly fall in slp in there. dunno why all the gals all drool over his muscles. he is flesh *****, dun welly think he can sing.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.