It's right beside Republic Polytechnic and there's a Sakura w/carpark there.
You guys make it sound like it's in some far away land.![]()
Wah, still not far enough ar?
LOL...
I live WoodlandsCan walk there in 40 minutes, or just ride my bicycle.
15-20mins reach can reach skm liao![]()
U drive Ferrari leh, I take MRT leh
Boss, how to compare?
You got your Red hare leh. I think 10 mins from your place reach liao. More satki Ferrari.
I live WoodlandsCan walk there in 40 minutes, or just ride my bicycle.
You live woodlands of course not far for you lah. you wanna try walking or riding bicycle to SKM from Tampines?
It's right beside Republic Polytechnic and there's a Sakura w/carpark there.
You guys make it sound like it's in some far away land.![]()
You live woodlands of course not far for you lah. you wanna try walking or riding bicycle to SKM from Tampines?
still need wait 3-4wks omfg
What thing 3-4 weeks? Your Pandora Hope or DX50? I thought DX50 quoted 2 September or something?
2nd week of september for dx50. not 2 sept
Where the source? Dun see anything on head-fi...
i talking about in sg. read the previous few page. got someone got an email from skm