iBasso DX50 music player

Donten

Found it.. thanks.... he mentioned that we can reserve with him, how to go about doing it?

i called. no preorder for it. but the guy will take down your name and hp number so i guess he will contact you again once stock is in. afaik he told me got another 2 person called him regarding the dx50 so technically im 3rd in line?

Randius

I travel to school (Temasek Polytechnic) for quite a lot during the past 5 semesters. Tampines no complaints allowed, because you can take Bus service 168 directly to Woodlands MRT, then another bus to Republic Polytechnic/SKM. :vijayadmin:

lol, you really like to assume things, don't you? I do know about bus 168 since that's the fastest bus to Woodlands station after which I have to take another bus to reach my unit near Sembawang Country Club. Also, I had went to SKM to send my UM3X in for RMA thrice before so I know exactly how inconvenient it is for me to travel there.

Knowing iBasso for their quality, I am glad the chance of traveling to SKM to send DX50 for RMA should be very slim.

Rubick

:eek: Then ur awesome X3 setup how?

already sold my ta-1 amp liao.
now gonna sell my x3.
synergy with my 8A not very good.
initial 20mins listen very shiok. but gets very fatigue soon.
x3 might keep as spare. still tinking. :s13::s13:

Rubick

It doesn't hurt to have a few more "partners", just like it doesn't hurt to have a few more headphones and DAPs :s13::s13::s13:

:s13::s13:
i not bi leh.
dap i tink most impt is to find a one that have synergy with my 8A.
my 8A is damn picky.
i got a feeling might end up jump back to dx100 again
but that is the last thing i gonna do

LionPlushie

already sold my ta-1 amp liao.
now gonna sell my x3.
synergy with my 8A not very good.
initial 20mins listen very shiok. but gets very fatigue soon.
x3 might keep as spare. still tinking. :s13::s13:

why you keep saying no synergy. :eek:

i thought you bought x3 that time you already got the 8a. and then you bought the ta-1 to compliment it. :eek:

Guan22

Pls la, u all dunno meh?
We call him the Prataman.

I personally think he's an American.
Hype everything up then demand at highest, he throws out so that he suffers minimal loss.

These kind of people then 高明 ok.
We hog out our equipment till no more value then sell.
Should learn from him.

Lol..

Rubick

why you keep saying no synergy. :eek:

i thought you bought x3 that time you already got the 8a. and then you bought the ta-1 to compliment it. :eek:

nope. i bought it using the gear at E1. never bring my 8A that time. :s13::s13::s13:
there are lots of equipment u need to listen for awhile to find the synergy.
on first listen will sound very good. but after pro long listening, if find it fatigue and stuff.
ppl might say change my 8a away. but not gonna happen.
i rather change my source

Rubick

Pls la, u all dunno meh?
We call him the Prataman.

I personally think he's an American.
Hype everything up then demand at highest, he throws out so that he suffers minimal loss.

These kind of people then 高明 ok.
We hog out our equipment till no more value then sell.
Should learn from him.

Lol..

i bo hype anything leh.
ta-1 will get back in future when i get a neutral gear.

Guan22

i bo hype anything leh.
ta-1 will get back in future when i get a neutral gear.

Lol. Just like how u buy back DX100 again to sell.
Hype the TA-1 hype till like that still say never hype.

Sheesh

Rubick

Lol. Just like how u buy back DX100 again to sell.
Hype the TA-1 hype till like that still say never hype.

Sheesh

dx100? i never sell any dx100 fyi. :s13::s13:
Ta-1 i need sell to get funds for other stuff no choice.
when i get a neutral gear, i will get the TA-1 again. coz it pairs well with those.

Guan22

dx100? i never sell any dx100 fyi. :s13::s13:
Ta-1 i need sell to get funds for other stuff no choice.
when i get a neutral gear, i will get the TA-1 again. coz it pairs well with those.

Everytime also hype equipment
First TA-1 to the extent of starting thread to hyper hype it
Then end up sell
X3 also say sibeh tok kong, sound very good then now also selling

Rubick

Everytime also hype equipment
First TA-1 to the extent of starting thread to hyper hype it
Then end up sell
X3 also say sibeh tok kong, sound very good then now also selling

TA-1 is good. even till now i miss it. but no synergy bo bian.
X3 is tok kong for its price. i don tink any 1 will fault me with it.
but a great product also need see pair well or not ma.
Then u starting also say AK100 with Vorzuge damn power. start the trend then every 1 follow u liao. then u sell it away, so also hype is it?
u can buy sell then not hype?
i buy sell = hype?
how come i listen to many minions laughing now :s13::s13::s13:

ewng

TA-1 is good. even till now i miss it. but no synergy bo bian.
X3 is tok kong for its price. i don tink any 1 will fault me with it.
but a great product also need see pair well or not ma.
Then u starting also say AK100 with Vorzuge damn power. start the trend then every 1 follow u liao. then u sell it away, so also hype is it?
u can buy sell then not hype?
i buy sell = hype?
how come i listen to many minions laughing now :s13::s13::s13:

You want synergy...?? Try Esso Synergy fuel... :s13::s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.