ongware

BSXDnKkCYAInQdf.jpg:large

TwMilkTeaTw

oh this.... i was exactly there..saw this scene too..

guess waiting at the back door there was the right choice..saw them come out..like so suddenly.

manage to take some pic but..they appear v small..wished i had more zoom..:(:(:(

after they left..again zoe n fann..walk like a boss..no security 1..cos nobody cares...

ongware

oh this.... i was exactly there..saw this scene too..

guess waiting at the back door there was the right choice..saw them come out..like so suddenly.

manage to take some pic but..they appear v small..wished i had more zoom..:(:(:(

after they left..again zoe n fann..walk like a boss..no security 1..cos nobody cares...

the yell suddenly like flatten out :s13::s13:

hmm think we quite close to the same area

ongware

wah they ish really fly all the way here to show face :s22:

pple invite u and show face, somemore paid one. of coz come lah...

taeyeon also ma go thailand for some SM+their thai partner event then go off liao.

they take plane like us taking bus

TwMilkTeaTw

very sad..as my position during the event..was right in front the escalator. i didnt get to see them at all..since they came from another side..

only see auntie Zoe and Fann.. n many (i dontknow them)

ongware

very sad..as my position during the event..was right in front the escalator. i didnt get to see them at all..since they came from another side..

only see auntie Zoe and Fann.. n many (i dontknow them)

me at least at the corner, near the shops can see mainly all

the daniel something guy also taller than me...but not as tall as kwangsoo

ongware

hanor like very 不耐烦...

maybe she not so close with hyunnie and hyoyeon? :s11:

she got talk to hyoyeon lah but like very sian lidat...

inside the shop they got tok tok (see bag all go crazy laio)

TwMilkTeaTw

so far lao auntie like no 1 chup :s13::s13::s13:

yup..

also no need security 1..they just came out n walk to carpark slowly..

whereas.. snsd is escort by like 3-5 security.. fast hand fast leg left the building...:(

those tourist angmo also curious ask me...what's happening..who was it..Dior salesperson also run out to beo.:s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.