METALLICA coming to Singapore 2013!!!

LightTrail

We cannot beat Jakarta crowd one lah. 20 years ago they also went to Jakarta after leaving SG.

The things they say to us, most probably they also will be saying to the Jakarta crowd.

arcturuz

We cannot beat Jakarta crowd one lah. 20 years ago they also went to Jakarta after leaving SG.

The things they say to us, most probably they also will be saying to the Jakarta crowd.

just saw this vid, i think we definitely beat KL's crowd both in terms of size and loudness

derazor

just saw this vid, i think we definitely beat KL's crowd both in terms of size and loudness

No fight. SG pwns..

btw our tickets are dirt cheap

Free Seated: RM198 (SOLD OUT), RM353 (SOLD OUT), RM383 (SOLD OUT)
Free Standing: RM453, RM553 (SOLD OUT), RM683

XxInNOutxX

At the mosh pit about 5 rows from front, slightly left of centre :s13::s13::s13:

Whoa haha no wonder! I was wayyy at the back of Pen A! I still playing songs in my head sia @_@ is this call hangover :s22:. Btw im chinese too :vijayadmin:

LightTrail

No fight. SG pwns..

Dun say until dirt cheap leh, next time LAMC gonna increase our price liao :(

Anyway for those who are standing at the back or at the lounge area, u can see there is a huge empty space between the Pen A and B.

koroshiya8

Dun say until dirt cheap leh, next time LAMC gonna increase our price liao :(

Anyway for those who are standing at the back or at the lounge area, u can see there is a huge empty space between the Pen A and B.

nah you think they care how we feel about the prices ? :o

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
Anvil has put up this foto on their FB

looks like they enjoyed their time in SG

Bravewords.com > News > Video Of ANVIL Open Up For METALLICA In Singapore - "**** Do I Love Pounding!"

Legendary Canuck pounders ANVIL opened up for METALLICA yesterday (August 24) in Singapore at the Changi Exhibition Centre.

The band remarked: "We want to take the time to THANK YOU for your continued support and belief in ANVIL. We thrive on your involvement and appreciate all your interaction. We just rocked in Singapore, opened up for Metallica and it was BEYOND EPIC - SMASHING. The Die-hards and the young bloods coming out by the masses to support with the horns pumping in the air is what WE love to see!!! Your energy is killer.

Drummer Robb Reiner added: "Singapore!,,.....holy ****ing **** on 10! Sold out to the max...smashing show, band totally on fire. The fans here are all catching up with Anvil now. Thx for making us feel at home. **** do I love pounding!"

hmmm .. are there really many Anvil fans in sg .. or e ones upfront are just there to grab e best spots for e main event .

:crazy:

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor

can't possibly expect them to say ...
so & so place is better than t'night [sg/my/indo etc] right ?

of 'cos will be more/less e same . :spin:

No fight. SG pwns..

o_O

free seated ? :s22:
sans e sick/elderly [if any]/disabled ... why wld any met fans there wanna buy this tix to sit & watch ?

quite exp for them really ... & me blv there are those who wana go but cldn't afford to . :/

ours considered exp as well tbh ..
anythin' abv $100 is .

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.