SIM UOL students lip lais! - Part 6

tralala123

Just a question. I now know that clicking on 'validate' =/= 'confirm'. I have to take 4 modules now.

Let's say if I found suitable time-slots (not even looking at lecturers now sian) for my 3 other modules but couldn't get an ideal time-slot for my 4th module, do I 'confirm' the other 3 modules? Or if I wanna 'confirm' I must 'confirm' all 4 modules together?

:s11::s11::s11:

Bishio

Not that I want to bro, but I gotta replan my slots cos my desired slots all taken up le, otherwise I wouldn't even want to bother login.

** la u can at nite then check right? U check now also no use when still got another session do ecr at 5pm then slots change again right?

Kum LAN sia

Ultimate kiasu sia u!

screamopunk

Wah sian how come I'm Business but my timing is tomorrow at 2pm but all my Business friends are 10am this morning? Will I end up in different classes from all of them? zzz

hithere1

I recalled reading earlier that someone mentioned the last one u need to call SIM then they will ask u for ur preferred timeslot for that mod. If they can't find u a slot in ur preferred time, then they will reserve the rights to put you in other random time slot.

really? that's unfair if you get allocated a bad timing and lecturer

chiwawa23

** la u can at nite then check right? U check now also no use when still got another session do ecr at 5pm then slots change again right?

Kum LAN sia

Ultimate kiasu sia u!

Ok ok, chill bro, I tonight then check.

Venice_7

Hi!

It seems that for ME only Sovan's slots are left..

Any advice on how to ace this mod?

Thanks!

awayaway

i am sure got alot of kiasu students around but don't bash chiwawa23 cause he's the only one posting. that's so harsh on him

domodomo

i am sure got alot of kiasu students around but don't bash chiwawa23 cause he's the only one posting. that's so harsh on him

then its his fault for being so obviously kiasu
kiasu still dare come here everyday say he logging in and look see look see

Dropkickme

You are not authorised to change your program at this time

what the hell?!

62489393 why cant call now??

When is your allocated SSCE timeslot? Because you can only do a course transfer during that period assigned to you.

You can call through, just keep redialing. If you're on Android, download the Auto Redial app and let it do the work for you.

ahjunlah

When is your allocated SSCE timeslot? Because you can only do a course transfer during that period assigned to you.

You can call through, just keep redialing. If you're on Android, download the Auto Redial app and let it do the work for you.

my slot is 2pm to 8am ... which is now.......

think i need go down sim liao knns!

ribbon

Hi!

It seems that for ME only Sovan's slots are left..

Any advice on how to ace this mod?

Thanks!

Sovan goes into the nitty gritty details to aid understanding of the subject, so just pay attention to his lectures and start practising questions early.

Gwendesu

then its his fault for being so obviously kiasu
kiasu still dare come here everyday say he logging in and look see look see

I guess everyone is just frustrated and worried about the ssce problem. Chiwawa23 said wont come in le so dont be angry le. Must focus on the exercise.

Venice_7

Sovan goes into the nitty gritty details to aid understanding of the subject, so just pay attention to his lectures and start practising questions early.

Thanks!

May I know the difference btw his lesson n Manfred's lesson?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.