bishybashy
r u in ur last yr?
nope. i year 1 going year 2.
i asking on the behalf of my friend.
r u in ur last yr?
For anyone who have emailed SIM, how long will they take to reply you? They don't seems to be picking up calls...
after enrolment appointment no changes can be made already?

Same here! Just finished. Got 3 out of 4 lectures that I wanted. Some tips for you guys, open only ONE TAB and wait patiently. Don't click again and again. Validate one by one especially for those very popular ones you know will be taken up quickly. And yes they do reserve a few slots for those "in demand"
Thankyou to everyone on this forum for your help! In return I will try and share the online notes and whatever. But of course via PM only.
Looking for anyone in Daniel Tan CF class Monday 12-3.
ARGH. 1.5 HOURS AND ONLY 1 MOD CHOSEN.
VALDATE > CLOSED.
KNNCCB.
Hey man try and validate + submit one by one! Good luck.![]()
Mind share your timetable?
I am doing that.
The frustrating bit is that I need to go through another 10 minutes of procedure to choose another class. And it closes again. Just great.
hi what is ur lecture number for ur CF class?Same here! Just finished. Got 3 out of 4 lectures that I wanted. Some tips for you guys, open only ONE TAB and wait patiently. Don't click again and again. Validate one by one especially for those very popular ones you know will be taken up quickly. And yes they do reserve a few slots for those "in demand"
Thankyou to everyone on this forum for your help! In return I will try and share the online notes and whatever. But of course via PM only.
Looking for anyone in Daniel Tan CF class Monday 12-3.
guys, dun open 3 browsers and do. not only kiasu, but oso dam knn. imagine 1000 ppl doing, but all open 3, become 3000. no lag oso become got lag la. 1 browser not enough meh. if it lags, it lags. u open 1 or 3 oso lag. might as well reduce the chance of lag by opening only 1

They did. My friend got into mark Harris MM class ytd. He did his MM and immediately validate and submit to secure the seat.
hi what is ur lecture number for ur CF class?
Just finished ECR. Happy with my slots.
ESAP : Mon 12pm Reena
Ebiz : Tues 330pm Quek Kar Piaw
Otia : Tues 7pm Sunny Goh
ME : Wed 330pm Manfred
Anyone with the same classes?
Those who are doing or about to do ECR, if u had check out the classes n lecturers before hand, rmb the class number. At the academic progression page, rmb the line 1-12 which mods u wan. Saves u some loading time.
Good luck with ur selections peeps
Sorry to hear that. Hope you finish soon!
Just finished ECR. Happy with my slots.
ESAP : Mon 12pm Reena
Ebiz : Tues 330pm Quek Kar Piaw
Otia : Tues 7pm Sunny Goh
ME : Wed 330pm Manfred
Anyone with the same classes?
Those who are doing or about to do ECR, if u had check out the classes n lecturers before hand, rmb the class number. At the academic progression page, rmb the line 1-12 which mods u wan. Saves u some loading time.
Good luck with ur selections peeps

Thanks. It seems that Balwant's POA classes are filled up. I'll give them a call and attempt a transfer or just crash the hell out of it.
Any idea whether more classes will open up at staggered timing?