[OFFICIAL] Taiwan Guide and Taiwan related matters - Part 3

nippp0n

Wah sianz, then do i proceed to book online anot? Coz I gg on 10/10 their PH leh scared no tickets. If book in advance have discount also ma :D

I think if you miss your timing, you need to top up to normal price and get the next available train. So in the end, no discount. :o

calkel20

Wah sianz, then do i proceed to book online anot? Coz I gg on 10/10 their PH leh scared no tickets. If book in advance have discount also ma :D

Download the T-Ex application and use the QR code to take train.

I think if you miss your timing, you need to top up to normal price and get the next available train. So in the end, no discount. :o

New regulations kick in. So not too sure if you can do that.

WEF from OCT, price of tix is going up.

HSRC tix.

calkel20

O, why they use stove is that they still can cook in the tent if raining. Solid Fuel cannot use in tent.

fireworks79

O, why they use stove is that they still can cook in the tent if raining. Solid Fuel cannot use in tent.
icic....but we should b slping in tentage for 1 night only....
below the mountain got the newly built bulk

calkel20

不要跟你講........

There is no way to build a mountain out of Changi Airport...:s13:

icic....but we should b slping in tentage for 1 night only....
below the mountain got the newly built bulk

See what the guide says or what ur friend recommend. Mine is two man tent, so still can be person sleep inside, gear outside.

Or wait till KLM recovers back my tent which my friend lost on her way back from CANADA lor.

ok....tentative dates is ard mar to apr 2014
once I cfm my next ICT, will start booking ticket n all the preparation

If now ur SAF100 dun come out means, wait till OCT or even Nov, then book liao coz, Nov normally got 1 for 1 deal.

fireworks79

There is no way to build a mountain out of Changi Airport...:s13:

See what the guide says or what ur friend recommend. Mine is two man tent, so still can be person sleep inside, gear outside.

Or wait till KLM recovers back my tent which my friend lost on her way back from CANADA lor.

If now ur SAF100 dun come out means, wait till OCT or even Nov, then book liao coz, Nov normally got 1 for 1 deal.
OC say should b ard the same period as this yr wic apr to may

ur side got any guide boh??
if not I had to ask grant liao

calkel20

OC say should b ard the same period as this yr wic apr to may

ur side got any guide boh??
if not I had to ask grant liao

Bo guide la. Got Girl Guide u want?:s13:

U ask grant to recommend ba. Better that way. Or look around online for guide liao.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.