M8 got china amp sig meh
hiss lo

even on lowest gain i can detect hiss from jaben set liao
M8 got china amp sig meh

hiss lo
hiss lo
With IEMs? Its not really built for IEMs. Too much power. Centrance offers a mof if you are going to only use it for IEMs.
CEntrance HiFi-M8 » Blog Archive » The Balanced Armature IEM mod
coz i see those ppl at head-fi say no hiss with iem,
plug in got hiss liao. but not as bad as mass kobo thou.
but the m8 doesn't seems to drive the akg annie well also.
tried all gain setting like very lifeless like tt
duno is demo set no power or wad
I honestly didn't know hiss is a china thingy
U bring the term "facepalm" to new heights
Congratulations
Yup, the shop sells pretty mainstream stuff, nothing out of the blue like HE-90...
but it has some nice pricing compared to online sites like Treoo...
Erm.. User problem?
Juz asking to check..
3 pairs of ears there.
all 3 got problem i guess.
i forget u ish don try anything then can just trash a product person.
and everything must be approve by you one.
SORRY GOD EARS.
MY GEAR AND MY EARS NOT APPROVE BY YOU.
need pay u how much to be given approval ah?
coz i see those ppl at head-fi say no hiss with iem,
plug in got hiss liao. but not as bad as mass kobo thou.
but the m8 doesn't seems to drive the akg annie well also.
tried all gain setting like very lifeless like tt
duno is demo set no power or wad
Mine had no problem driving vintage orthos and several full size cans in balanced mode at the meet last saturday. On battery also.
Not sure if u ever realize that AKG 702 make 99% of portable amps sound weak
Not exactly the best headphone to audition portable stuff
Coz if u do, u'd user other cans
So I'm thinking it's a user problem here
Mine had no problem driving vintage orthos and several full size cans in balanced mode at the meet last saturday. On battery also.
not sure if you also realise ppl are using the m8 to drive the lcd2/3.
i really think you need to get your facts clear before spilling all your nonsense out.
no offence here. this forum is for us to share our findings and trying. i am just trying what people on headfi are saying and report my finding here.
i do not see any wrong in that. and i really did not know akg is harder to drive than a lcd2 and 3. sorry i too noob not approve by you i guess.
It's easier to drive LCD2/3 than 702
Fact
not sure if you also realise ppl are using the m8 to drive the lcd2/3.
i really think you need to get your facts clear before spilling all your nonsense out.
no offence here. this forum is for us to share our findings and trying. i am just trying what people on headfi are saying and report my finding here.
i do not see any wrong in that. and i really did not know akg is harder to drive than a lcd2 and 3. sorry i too noob not approve by you i guess.
3 pairs of ears there.
all 3 got problem i guess.
i forget u ish don try anything then can just trash a product person.
and everything must be approve by you one.
SORRY GOD EARS.
MY GEAR AND MY EARS NOT APPROVE BY YOU.
need pay u how much to be given approval ah?
Guangong no ess potato chip or miracle buay sai sit well wib him one.. Anything lesser he'll try to force himself on chiu![]()
Honestly, do your homework man, before flaring
Ur comments all damn cock one
Hiss on all china amps?
U haven't try sensitive IEMs on MK3b, Continental
Hiss is not exclusively available on china amps
And M8 being not powerful enough
U really need to check ur facts and do your homework before opening your mouth
At least I dunch post things that are not true