[OFFICIAL] SHARE YOUR HOOTS HERE ! ! !

Rubick

Only if it's MIC.......................:)

MIC then must drop to 799 :s13::s13:
but actually not fair for me to judge the price also.
cause i was only testing it for a song. i find it not bad but not worth the price tag.
probably further burn in might actually make it sound better. need to find a demo for it soon

Guan22

no lah, as in, we critique the sound 1st, dun put the price into the "evaluating" equation.

the sound to me is acceptable, and i personally feel that it is better than the 535 and/or 530.

but now if we put the price into the equation, then yes, abit bo hua. im looking at maybe 1099 or 999 would be a better pricing.

Lol. I rather take IE800 anyday. Happily.

Jeremy1

MIC then must drop to 799 :s13::s13:
but actually not fair for me to judge the price also.
cause i was only testing it for a song. i find it not bad but not worth the price tag.
probably further burn in might actually make it sound better. need to find a demo for it soon

Very soon, Shure will made 846 new edition in China and charge at 799......................:s13:

SenGuards

Your order from expensive to cheapest..................:s13:

Lol, but if I really have to put a price tag on them:

Aurisonics ASG-2:~$1,800 (Made In USA)
FitEar TG! 334: ~$600 (Made In Japan)
AKG K3003: ~$1,300 (Made In Austria)
Shure SE846: ~$1,000 (Made In USA)
Sennheiser IE800: ~$1,000 (Made In Germany)

Rubick

Very soon, Shure will made 846 new edition in China and charge at 799......................:s13:

if they do, and sound doesn't change. i tink quite worth it leh.
i actually find china products more bang for bucks quality also quite good imo.
just that ppl prefer the "made in usa" tag

Rubick

Aurisonics ASG-2:~$1,800
FitEar TG! 334: ~$600
AKG K3003: ~$1,300
Shure SE846: ~$1,000
Sennheiser IE800: ~$1,000

sell me a few 334 pls?
i don mind at that price :s13::s13:

SenGuards

sell me a few 334 pls?
i don mind at that price :s13::s13:

The worksmanship so bad, the shell can even see through one, shows very thin and lousy material plastic used.

The ASG-2 on the other hand, if you order the Stealth version and use it long enough, the paint on the shell will peel off and turn into the Frost version, thus it's like getting 2 IEMs in one, and a surprise. :s12:

Jeremy1

Still waiting for other brands to come out with their universal flagship iem to compete with the rest.

:s12:

Jeremy1

if they do, and sound doesn't change. i tink quite worth it leh.
i actually find china products more bang for bucks quality also quite good imo.
just that ppl prefer the "made in usa" tag

China very high corruption cases so hard for people to fully trust on their quality............................:s22:

Rubick

Still waiting for other brands to come out with their universal flagship iem to compete with the rest.

:s12:

tink westone don have any new flagship coming in leh.
only the um30pro nia
only can wait for new custom nia

China very high corruption cases so hard for people to fully trust on their quality............................:s22:

i actually quite trust their quality.
is don trust their charger nia. that time kaboomz my whole house circuit board jump switch :s13::s13:

Jeremy1

The worksmanship so bad, the shell can even see through one, shows very thin and lousy material plastic used.

The ASG-2 on the other hand, if you order the Stealth version and use it long enough, the paint on the shell will peel off and turn into the Frost version, thus it's like getting 2 IEMs in one, and a surprise. :s12:

If appearance and sound quality, I will go for sound quality anytime.......................;)

Same for girls...........................:s13:

destrozer

Aurisonics ASG-2:~$1,800 (Made In USA)
FitEar TG! 334: ~$600 (Made In Japan)
AKG K3003: ~$1,300 (Made In Austria)
Shure SE846: ~$1,000 (Made In USA)
Sennheiser IE800: ~$1,000 (Made In Germany)

Your chart is so off the value man. should read:

Aurisonics ASG-2:~$3,000 (Made In USA)
FitEar TG! 334: ~$200 (Made In Japan)
AKG K3003: ~$199.99 (Made In Austria)
Shure SE846: ~$199.99 (Made In USA)
Sennheiser IE800: ~$199.99 (Made In Germany)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.