[OFFICIAL] Taiwan Guide and Taiwan related matters - Part 3

fireworks79

Paging for Taiwan son-in-law

根據調查,2013縣市幸福調查中,幸福指數排名是新竹市、台北市、新竹縣、苗栗縣、宜蘭縣等,其中新竹市為連續2年拿下幸福縣市的第1名

新竹市今年在空氣懸浮微粒濃度、健康狀況、親友支持、家庭經濟、居住條件及生活現況滿意度等都是全台第1名;台北市是家庭現代化、家戶可支配所得、大專以上學歷人口比率與零歲平均餘命等表現優異。

最幸福縣市 新竹市蟬聯

Gixxerfied

Consperm is. I feel like staying a KYM thread for her. Then ask all the brudders CSI her out. Will it be too over?

If the thing inside the sotong's has good DNA then, 没问题!But if kena the **** one...
:vijayadmin:

Most likely ****, indons, Thai, bangalas etc etc one..

Telur17

Consperm is. I feel like staying a KYM thread for her. Then ask all the brudders CSI her out. Will it be too over?

If the thing inside the sotong's has good DNA then, 没问题!But if kena the **** one...
:vijayadmin:
dont lah. respect her privacy. u oso wont want ppl to sexpose u rite?

calkel20

aiyoh, enough le lah. say her until like tat. ... want tease, tease other stuff le. :s22:

Most likely ****, indons, Thai, bangalas etc etc one..

Seriously we been joking about this none-stop hor, why she still don't ask around why we joke about it.:o

Paging for Taiwan son-in-law
根據調查,2013縣市幸福調查中,幸福指數排名是新竹市、台北市、新竹縣、苗栗縣、宜蘭縣等,其中新竹市為連續2年拿下幸福縣市的第1名
新竹市今年在空氣懸浮微粒濃度、健康狀況、親友支持、家庭經濟、居住條件及生活現況滿意度等都是全台第1名;台北市是家庭現代化、家戶可支配所得、大專以上學歷人口比率與零歲平均餘命等表現優異。
最幸福縣市 新竹市蟬聯

新竹市 was last time. The latest story and last chapter is 新竹縣。

deepblue_82

gf bro... i know u are holding a n7.. first gen or 2nd gen?
my first gen n7 wifi.. batt life like cmi...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.