[Singtel] iPhone 5S/C Availability and Telco Related Discussions [NO SALES]

shawn_sboi

once u hav a beautifully case that show front/back/side. do post and share ok?
Lol!

definitely ^^ i am still waiting... moshi is like dying leh. no new product.. have to try luck on some other brands that have nice plastic cases.

galleria

that epicenter will be full of people.. like insane queueing.. last year also.

but EpiCentre @ Marina Bay Sands
Re-Opening at a New Location in MBS this September

they reopening in MBS this september.. not sure if it's open as i went MBS last week never see yet.

last year i was there too.. crowded but still managed to have my iphone 5 pasted with protector. otherwise epicenter @ other places/nubox/fep are also other options.

shawn_sboi

lol.... i thought i quite low profile one...haha... i know last yr i tried to help some bros in here buy ip5 as the slots are limited.... in the end didn't went thru... so fast one yr liao....

anyway back to our topic, is there any nice alu case to intro? i kinda lost touch ever since i pass my ip5 to my dad and use S4 with SGP neo hybrid. previously when using ip5 i used sector5 from element...

now alu case not alot.. somemore not really nice in design. swords right now seems really popular, followed by element which has been on market for quite sometime already. followed by ahbeng draco case :s13:. others not so sure le.

Op_Valkyrie

now alu case not alot.. somemore not really nice in design. swords right now seems really popular, followed by element which has been on market for quite sometime already. followed by ahbeng draco case :s13:. others not so sure le.

thanks for your response bro... i will do some research then.... hope to see u guys in this yr launch day! :)

Op_Valkyrie

sure... will be good to meet up... previously two yrs meet up with lobsterX but this yr he not getting.. so i solo.... usually i get the 6 or 8am slot one.... u guys is the commando rite... first to go in...hoot rite?

VodkaPear

now is i worry, how do i book appointment. as i will b back from bkk on sep18 12am lidat.

shawn_sboi

sure... will be good to meet up... previously two yrs meet up with lobsterX but this yr he not getting.. so i solo.... usually i get the 6 or 8am slot one.... u guys is the commando rite... first to go in...hoot rite?

Hahah! i most likely want to hoot early.. and get out. so first time slot for me^^

now is i worry, how do i book appointment. as i will b back from bkk on sep18 12am lidat.

You have to pray appointment will be 19 sep ^^

but dont worry la. 3 days event most likely.

aileen99

Get your good friend or family members to help u book online lor. U just let them know your details and what model and time slot.

VodkaPear

Hahah! i most likely want to hoot early.. and get out. so first time slot for me^^

You have to pray appointment will be 19 sep ^^

but dont worry la. 3 days event most likely.

Cant wait to get rid of android liao. LOL!

Get your good friend or family members to help u book online lor. U just let them know your details and what model and time slot.

I try to see if any can help me lo. cuz family not gd in all these. i goin wid all my close frens. lol

fuzzybear

I'm on m1 mobile but feel like jump to ST
for more speed
& I feel my coverage on 2g 3g 4g getting bad
let alone data
what do u guys think ? jump or still stay
if I stay I still cant get iPhone as contract not up
yet too
unless I sign another line

shawn_sboi

I'm on m1 mobile but feel like jump to ST
for more speed
& I feel my coverage on 2g 3g 4g getting bad
let alone data
what do u guys think ? jump or still stay
if I stay I still cant get iPhone as contract not up
yet too
unless I sign another line

M1 is using the 2600Mhz LTE bandwidth and with the new iphone 5s which support this bandwidth. M1 will be islandwide and so much much much faster. :) just a head up.

but of course, you can jump ^^ last time they have rebate for jumping over to each other telco during 4s.. iphone 5 launch only starhub and M1 have that rebate. now i think don't have ba.

Verloren

Ya still got quite a lot of familiar people here. Welcome la long time ago.

Same gold 32gb.. I going for GLAS.tR nano slim, and if possible naked. if not i will get a air jacket or a clear case to bring out the naked feeling of the phone.

Air Jacket FTW!

cheekeong_7

This weekend just sleep & relax.. Most likely next monday or tuesday price plans out.. After that then appt booking.. :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.