[May 2013 BTO] Hougang Crimson Discussion

Gixxerfied

hopefully not those flats that have pop up tiles=:p:s13:

Ermmm, Hougang is Standard units while most of Punggol is Premium..

Unless u go opt for OCS..If you do, doesnt matter who is the main con also since their worksmanship sucks..

flashover

hopefully not those flats that have pop up tiles=:p:s13:

No popup tiles but laminates were an issue in the bedroom and also electrical. Till today my electrical giving me problems. As im typing waiting for the hdb officer to drop by today. Haiz...

DEStiNI

Call in to ask them to change? When can we choose till for the appointment?

login to myhdb and there is a link to change appt online. plenty of slots and time to choose. I changed to a weekend so no need to take leave.

Gixxerfied

login to myhdb and there is a link to change appt online. plenty of slots and time to choose. I changed to a weekend so no need to take leave.

Sounds good..Probably dont wana take leave for this as well..

DEStiNI

Sounds good..Probably dont wana take leave for this as well..

signing lease not as strict as select flat. my select flat queue no. was on a weekday, called to change but they say its fixed. at least this time is more flexible.

Gixxerfied

signing lease not as strict as select flat. my select flat queue no. was on a weekday, called to change but they say its fixed. at least this time is more flexible.

Same..My selection was on a Friday..But good also cos like long weekend..

Still waiting for my AHG thou..

For this, do they have Sat appt?

DEStiNI

Same..My selection was on a Friday..But good also cos like long weekend..

Still waiting for my AHG thou..

For this, do they have Sat appt?

it was not in the selection. I picked a sunday. 4 time slots available, before 12pm.

Gixxerfied

it was not in the selection. I picked a sunday. 4 time slots available, before 12pm.

Okay...Sunday morning take train still okay..

That time my selection appt was 0915H on a weekday..Ma chiam going to work..

DEStiNI

Okay...Sunday morning take train still okay..

That time my selection appt was 0915H on a weekday..Ma chiam going to work..

haha. ya, mine was 10+am, also woke up super early. if take sunday, finish signing lease can go jiak brunch. buay pai. haha.

hohohos

No popup tiles but laminates were an issue in the bedroom and also electrical. Till today my electrical giving me problems. As im typing waiting for the hdb officer to drop by today. Haiz...

so sorry to hear about your problem...electrical problem?
something new...care to share with us future BTO owner:)
something new for us to take note, regardeless of whether you taking
HDB option flooring:vijayadmin:

flashover

so sorry to hear about your problem...electrical problem?
something new...care to share with us future BTO owner:)
something new for us to take note, regardeless of whether you taking
HDB option flooring:vijayadmin:

Its complicated. Some lights blew and after changing every component of the lights to brand new. It still doesnt work. Hdb drop by to check and said will get back to me tmr on the matter.

bearine

when I logged in also only see sunday. Not good for those who need to go church maybe. Anyway, I called my officer personally, got a saturday appt.

bearine

AHG == LOAN? I haven receive any letter from HDB yet.

Additional housing grant. If u qualify, u need to wait for that to be approved first. And of cos HLE has to be approved as well. Earliest i know is 6 weeks gap from 1st appt to 2nd.

Ricchbabe

Additional housing grant. If u qualify, u need to wait for that to be approved first. And of cos HLE has to be approved as well. Earliest i know is 6 weeks gap from 1st appt to 2nd.

me 2nd Timer liao wor :s13:
could be the HLE ba cos HDB haven inform me loan approved

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.